Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nojoum Hotel Apartments

Abubaker Al Siddique Road, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,5

uit 25 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Zakelijke reizigers (25)
Sorteer op:
Issa A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 24 december 2015
Good location and quite hotel

Comfortable, location and clean
8,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Issa A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 24 december 2015
Excellent stay

Location, comfortable and value
8,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kola A. Zakelijke reizigers Nigeria, 30 november 2015
very good location and very close to the airport.

closer to the airport, spacious room and clean, swimming pool very good
8,7
Fantastic stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chul J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 6 maart 2015
great hotel in dubai

location, staff, clean
8
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It's close to everywhere and their staff were super kind.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 oktober 2014
Basic Apartment Hotel for Business Traveller

location, room size, value for money
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 25 juli 2014
Nice place rude staff

spacious rooms
5,7
The staff was rather rude at check in. I also asked for change for a taxi and was told go to the store we are not a money service.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pio J. Zakelijke reizigers Angola, 27 juni 2014
ok

location
6
Was ok. The staff was to slow to react to the needs
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chul J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 januari 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel

Kind staff, spacious rooms, excellent location
9,7
I and my colleagues stayed at this hotel for almost a week and I have to say I would definitely stay again next time I come to Dubai. The staff there were super helpful and they were always on time whenever I asked for something. Its location is superb as well with spacious parking spaces and I had no problem going around Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chul J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 januari 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel
9,7
I and my colleagues stayed at this hotel for almost a week and I have to say I would definitely stay again next time I come to Dubai. The staff there were super helpful and they were always on time whenever I asked for something. Its location is superb as well with spacious parking spaces and I had no problem going around Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
See H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 februari 2013
Mixed feelings!

Location (easy access to airport), taxi easily accessible, internet access is OK speed for Dubai
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 118 beoordelingen
Nojoum Hotel Apartments DubaiNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - PlattegrondenNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05