of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nojoum Hotel Apartments

Abubaker Al Siddique Road, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad
Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Zakelijke reizigers (20)
Sorteer op:
David M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 oktober 2014
Basic Apartment Hotel for Business Traveller

location, room size, value for money
7
Mark C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 25 juli 2014
Nice place rude staff

spacious rooms
5,7
The staff was rather rude at check in. I also asked for change for a taxi and was told go to the store we are not a money service.
Pio J. Zakelijke reizigers Angola, 27 juni 2014
ok

location
6
Was ok. The staff was to slow to react to the needs
Chul J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 januari 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel

Kind staff, spacious rooms, excellent location
9,7
I and my colleagues stayed at this hotel for almost a week and I have to say I would definitely stay again next time I come to Dubai. The staff there were super helpful and they were always on time whenever I asked for something. Its location is superb as well with spacious parking spaces and I had no problem going around Dubai.
Chul J. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 30 januari 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel

I had a very pleasant stay at this hotel
9,7
I and my colleagues stayed at this hotel for almost a week and I have to say I would definitely stay again next time I come to Dubai. The staff there were super helpful and they were always on time whenever I asked for something. Its location is superb as well with spacious parking spaces and I had no problem going around Dubai.
See H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 februari 2013
Mixed feelings!

Location (easy access to airport), taxi easily accessible, internet access is OK speed for Dubai
6,3
Thomas M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 februari 2012
Nice Hotel, big Suites, great location

big well appointed suites, walk to great Lebanese food, friendly staff, 3 year old property
9,3
Very nice place to stay. Suites are well appointed. Ideal for families, Cleanliness could be improved. Great value for money
Restaurant tip: Walk around the corner to one of the great restaurants that offer outdoor dining.
Daniel H. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 26 januari 2012
Großräumiges Appartment mit Vollausstattung

Großes Raumangebot und eigene Küche
7
Das Appartment war sehr groß und sauber. Alle Extra-Wünsche wie Bügeleisen und Fön wurden umgehend erfüllt. Wake-up calls kamen pünktlich und zuverlässig. Etwas störend sind die Fluggeräusche vom nahegelegenen Flughafen
Winkel tip: Sehr zu empfehlen ist die Dubai-Mall und ein Besuch des Burj Al Kalifa gleich nebenan
Holayil A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 9 september 2014
الشقق عموما جيده بس السرير ماهو مريح والنظافة

السعر معقول على الشقة والقرب
6,3
النظافة لك عليها والسرير ماهو مريح وادوات المطبخ ماهي نظيفة
Khaled A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 9 mei 2014
لاشي يستحق

الموقع وعرف واسعة
7,3
لاشي يستحق

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments DubaiNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3B04