Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nojoum Hotel Apartments

Abubaker Al Siddique Road, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Plattegronden Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger


Zeer goed


uit 17

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Individuele reizigers (17)
Sorteer op:
James M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2015
great location and excellent value

huge rooms, location is great, staff is friendly
perfect. Hotels like the Nojoum are a great value. I would stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 november 2014
Nojoum - DXB airport view

The location of the apartments is excellent, the staff was extremely helpful and the experience overall was amazing
The stay was excellent, staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Truly what you hope for when arriving in a foreign country. Great experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hursit A. Individuele reizigers Turkey, 22 maart 2014
horrible experience!

great breakfast.
this hotel was my biggest disappointment at all. pros - great brakfast cons - not clean enough - noisy (street and usually families are staying and people parrying at the hotel) - poor customer service (do not pay online, just book it and pay at the hotel to get a good quality customer service) - we booked 2 rooms; and was not a pleasant stay - wifi is extra charge, even though they say complimentary online never go back again!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andreas B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 25 mei 2013
Despite Reservation was made for

Spacious suites, Vicinity of airport, Self catering facilities
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 april 2013
Excellent stay will definitely use again

Location / Internet Reliability / Staff
Overall stay was excellent but windows were the dirtiest I have ever seen ! - I had to clean them myself to see out of them !!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dieter M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 11 maart 2013
Friendly staff- appartment a little worn

Huge Appartment - Located centrally - very fast WLAN
I got an upgrade to a higer floor and bigger appartment and was astonished about the size of the appartment, really huge with a large kitchen. The doors to the balconies urgently need some maintenance. Breakfast was ok with its variety of food. The kitche is well equipped and leaves a lot of space for food to be stored in the fridge. Appartments are located at a very heavily frequented street, but they have appartments ot the garden available,too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Harri E. Individuele reizigers Finland, 7 februari 2013
Nice locationl close to airport

Good breakfast and lunch at the Majlis reataurant. (Not included), rooftop pool was a nice surprise.
But the service in reception was icy. Had to fight with them in every single thing. I upgraded myself to better room by my own cost. Otherwise all other staff and the hotel itself were very nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carl G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 november 2012
Great Location extra large one bedroom suite!

Enormous spaces and outstanding value for the money!
The pictures don't reflect how truly large the suite is. As a solo traveler in Dubai for only 3 days the room was almost too much. I had a great view of downtown Dubai and there was shopping and eating literally next door. 5 mins taxi ride to Citi Center and other shopping and eating venues and 10 mins to Dubai Medical City. The service was pleasant and although I had several issues with the WIFI service, I was happy overall with the resolution. I would definately stay again and recommend it for couples or friends on extended stays.
Restaurant tip: If you want some spirits and decent food Irish Village is a short cab ride away and nice choice of music, dining and drinks.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2010
Mr. Limb

Location, value for price and the friendly staff.
This hotel is a great choice for business or leisure travelers. The central location gave easy access by taxi or public transportation to any part of Dubai. The staff was friendly and very helpful. They were always ready to answer any questions and assist with even the smallest request. The one bedroom suite was spacious and nicely decorated in a modern theme. It was great having laundry facilities in my room. The bathrooms were well stocked. The bed was cozy and comfortable. Internet access in the business center was easy and inexpensive and local calls were free. I recommend a room that faces the back of the building to avoid traffic noise.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: This hotel is a short taxi ride from The City Centre mall. From the mall you can access both lines of the Big Tour Bus.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Naohito M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 3 december 2013

部屋は広かったですが、チェックインに時間がかかったり、無料のはずのWIFIが有料だったり、朝食がたいしたこと なかったり、あまりいい印象を受けなかったです。
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments DubaiNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - PlattegrondenNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer