of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nojoum Hotel Apartments

Abubaker Al Siddique Road, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Vergaderruimte Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad
Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 77
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (16)
Sorteer op:
Kefah M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 6 september 2014
Good appartment but some room no have free wifi

Clean confortable nice swimming pool
7
its good apartment clean conformable only they need to provide free internet to all rooms.
Mubarak A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 19 april 2014
Quiet surroundings, Centrally located

Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located
8,7
it verey nice place for family.Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located .also, the staffwere friendly
Erika L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 8 april 2014
Hotel location is good but not so near to metro

Family hotel, hotel room is big, nice hotel
6
Our stay at the hotel is ok, but i thought we will have a free wifi in our room, i know it is included in our reservation but they said we don't have, they will charge us for the wifi. Even the hotel lobby don't have a free wifi. The hotel also gave us a thank you letter for choosing their hotel and even mentioned in the letter that if we need their help going to the airport, they can call a taxi to send us to the airport, but it doesn't happen, we called taxi on our own because their staff is not entertaining us, how sad and bad their service was during our last day.
Karen K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 6 april 2013
Was a comfortable stay

Spacious apartment
8,3
It was goo. Although it is a self-catering place it would be nice if the restaurant was open for longer or at there was a room service option.
Mubarak A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 31 maart 2013
Its good for large family with small budget

Location, staff,near atractive places
10
Julius O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Nigeria, 12 januari 2013
This hotel could be better

Large kitchen with all the basics, oven, big electric hub, washing machine and drier
5,7
Hotel looks very sparkly on the outside but not so clean on the inside - just ok: the window blinds and glass doors were dusty and the tiny balconies were dirty. The staff could have been more friendly: i asked the receptionist if any market was close by and she said she didnt know any market whatsoever and didnt offer any suggestions. We checked into a room that was still being cleaned by the housekeeping staff which wasnt so cool considering we had small children. grand finale was at checkout. When we checked in, there was just one glass cup(for a 2bed apartment!) I should have complained but i let it go. On check out, a man came in to look over the apartment and said we had broken a glass cup that there were supposed to be two glass cups in the apartment! definitely cannot stay here again
Hotel kenmerken tip: The hotel parking lot is behind the hotel but a bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Make a note of all you met in the hotel and inform them at check in so you are not accused of stealing a plate!
Ziyad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 oktober 2012
very clean, nice with great service

good location, near shops, cafe and deira city center mall.
8,3
Walking distance from restaurants, shops and coffee shops. Very clean and brand new facilities. Spacious and comfortable rooms
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Deira city center is few minutes away, Metro stations are a walking distance. If interested in night life, all clubs are within walking distance
Zubair A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 11 oktober 2012
2 stay which was a Great stay

Rooms, Location and Price
8
2nd time here. Was as enjoyable as the first. Good location and room size. Great for a family looking to stay in deira area
Zubair A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 7 oktober 2012
Lovely stay

Clean, spacious, underground parking
7,7
Had a lovely stay at Nojoum. Check in was efficient. Room was huge, living/dining room huge as well. Kitchen adequate. TV channels lacking substance thou. No sports channels.
Abdullah A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 12 februari 2011
Family, beautiful, simple and quiet.

Close to Dubai Airport Terminal II. Room space is very suitable. Does not have a bar.
6,3
at the outset i would like to tell you i enjoyed to stay in a hotel stars. the hotel is a system of apartments consist of a room - lounge - two toilets and a kitchen equipped with ( oven - washing machine - microwave - fridge and a kettle to make tea and coffee ) as well as the hotel has two rooms and three. and room space is very suitable. it is close to dubai airport terminal ii. hotel breakfast in the restaurant tasty but lacks the variety of meals. many of the services near the hotel. there is also a nearby mosque and prayers are held on friday. away from the dubai mall, about 13 km.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments DubaiNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - VergaderruimteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken


AS-AGWEB-3B06