Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nojoum Hotel Apartments

Abubaker Al Siddique Road, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Restaurant Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Plattegronden Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Suite Nojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 77

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger




uit 22 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (22)
Sorteer op:
Somayya A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 14 november 2015
Clean and spacious

The check-in clerk noted that I'd stayed there several times and so he upgraded my room and offered complimentary breakfast. The rooms are incredibly spacious and beautifully decorated. free parking
I've stayed there several times and keep going back becuase of the spacious rooms and convenient location with free parking. Some things which haven't changed in the last few years is that the crockery available in the kitchen is not a complete set and often insufficient for the number of people staying in the apartment. Secondly, they dining area is much too small and cramped and the food standard can be improved with just a few small changes. However I will definitely be back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Babatunde A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Nigeria, 3 januari 2015
Excellent location. Comfortable. 3rd time in 2015

Location, Value and Size of rooms
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sajid L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 2 januari 2015
clean and comfortable

spacious. clean. close to bargain shopping centre. walking distance from metro station
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kefah M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bahrain, 6 september 2014
Good appartment but some room no have free wifi

Clean confortable nice swimming pool
its good apartment clean conformable only they need to provide free internet to all rooms.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mubarak A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 19 april 2014
Quiet surroundings, Centrally located

Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located
it verey nice place for family.Quiet surroundings Easy access to the airport and Centrally located .also, the staffwere friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erika L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Taiwan, 8 april 2014
Hotel location is good but not so near to metro

Family hotel, hotel room is big, nice hotel
Our stay at the hotel is ok, but i thought we will have a free wifi in our room, i know it is included in our reservation but they said we don't have, they will charge us for the wifi. Even the hotel lobby don't have a free wifi. The hotel also gave us a thank you letter for choosing their hotel and even mentioned in the letter that if we need their help going to the airport, they can call a taxi to send us to the airport, but it doesn't happen, we called taxi on our own because their staff is not entertaining us, how sad and bad their service was during our last day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Africa, 6 april 2013
Was a comfortable stay

Spacious apartment
It was goo. Although it is a self-catering place it would be nice if the restaurant was open for longer or at there was a room service option.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mubarak A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 31 maart 2013
Its good for large family with small budget

Location, staff,near atractive places
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julius O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Nigeria, 12 januari 2013
This hotel could be better

Large kitchen with all the basics, oven, big electric hub, washing machine and drier
Hotel looks very sparkly on the outside but not so clean on the inside - just ok: the window blinds and glass doors were dusty and the tiny balconies were dirty. The staff could have been more friendly: i asked the receptionist if any market was close by and she said she didnt know any market whatsoever and didnt offer any suggestions. We checked into a room that was still being cleaned by the housekeeping staff which wasnt so cool considering we had small children. grand finale was at checkout. When we checked in, there was just one glass cup(for a 2bed apartment!) I should have complained but i let it go. On check out, a man came in to look over the apartment and said we had broken a glass cup that there were supposed to be two glass cups in the apartment! definitely cannot stay here again
Hotel kenmerken tip: The hotel parking lot is behind the hotel but a bus stop is right in front of the hotel. Make a note of all you met in the hotel and inform them at check in so you are not accused of stealing a plate!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ziyad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 15 oktober 2012
very clean, nice with great service

good location, near shops, cafe and deira city center mall.
Walking distance from restaurants, shops and coffee shops. Very clean and brand new facilities. Spacious and comfortable rooms
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Deira city center is few minutes away, Metro stations are a walking distance. If interested in night life, all clubs are within walking distance
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 114 beoordelingen

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nojoum Hotel Apartments DubaiNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - PlattegrondenNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - SuiteNojoum Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.