Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 119 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 119 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 4,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Babatunde A. van Nigeria
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
Excellent location. Comfortable. 3rd time in 2015
Location, Value and Size of rooms
Excellent
Beoordeeld 05 januari 2015

Nirosha P. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2014
Great stay
Size, location, comfort
Very conveniently located with 24hr supermarket across the road. Room had a fully fitted kitchen including washing machine. Very close to airport.
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2015

SAJID L. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in december 2014
clean and comfortable
spacious. clean. close to bargain shopping centre. walking distance from metro station
Comfortable
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2015

Alan B. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2014
Great Value
Location, Size of apartment, helpful staff.
Good location, 15 mins from the airport, Metro station within walking distance, bus stop outside the door, & 24 hour shop opposite. The apartments are very large, clean, & comfortable. Staff very helpful.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2014

robert H. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2014
Nojoum - DXB airport view
The location of the apartments is excellent, the staff was extremely helpful and the experience overall was amazing
The stay was excellent, staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Truly what you hope for when arriving in a foreign country. Great experience
Beoordeeld 04 december 2014

JOHNSON A. van Nigeria
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in november 2014
Good
Warmth, homely and good accesibility
Enjoyable
Beoordeeld 02 december 2014

David M. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2014
Basic Apartment Hotel for Business Traveller
location, room size, value for money
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

MRS G. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Convenient location for early departure.
Near airport, spacious, good reception service.
It was ok, but breakfast is not ok. Fruits is not fresh. Fried food like egg omelette, hotdog, spring roll were very oily. Fried food is not suitable for breakfast.
Beoordeeld 12 oktober 2014

Phili G. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2014
Nojoum Dissapointing
Location was where we wanted but thats all
We requested specific rooms well in advance and these were ignored. We asked several times during they stay to change but were never even offered the opportunity despite promises. Room was not what we expected from the photos and the web site, very basic We have previously stayed in the nearby Sheraton and on this occasion the price was almost the same but due to required location opted for Nojoum, we will not return !
Beoordeeld 06 oktober 2014

Mark C. van Verenigde Staten
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2014
Nice place rude staff
spacious rooms
The staff was rather rude at check in. I also asked for change for a taxi and was told go to the store we are not a money service.
Beoordeeld 15 september 2014