of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Restaurant Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Recreatie-faciliteiten Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Lobby Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tuin Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Tuin Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Speeltuin Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Bar/Lounge Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Omgeving Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel interieur Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Zwembad
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 44

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Sorteer op:
Alexandria B. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 november 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Turia-Rose R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 november 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Melinda S. Groepen Australia, 13 september 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 juli 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 juli 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. (Echt)paren China, 6 april 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 augustus 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 juni 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 mei 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 december 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A03