Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

North Palm Hotel and Garden

Andreliz Building, KM 7, Lanang, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 42 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Jan N. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 19 mei 2012
Mooie tussenstop voor vliegverbinding naar elders

netjes en redelijke tarief
7
Hotel gebruikt voor overnachting voordat er verder werd gereist naar elders.
Hotel kenmerken tip: dichtbij het vliegveld.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mary G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 maart 2016
very clean and cozy

clean rooms and beddings, cozy, affordable
9,3
We stayed here for 3-days and 2-nights. I just booked a deluxe room here in Agoda. just because of the reviews and photos I saw in the internet. When we checked in, they informed us that they upgraded our room to Family Room instead of a double deluxe room. With the same price. The room is very clean, new, beddings are clean, comfortable beds, cozy, nice CR. hot and cold shower. toilet with bidet. hair blower is not available in the room,but you can request one from the recep. Set of coffee 3in1 is available, with coffee maker and cups. very nice. worth it! very near in SM Lanang. around P46.00 for taxi fare.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 november 2013
Great hotel for price

The best three things was the main street location, attentive staff, and clean comfortable room.
9,7
It was hard to choose a hotel for a fair price by looking at the listings in Davao on Agoda. I took a bet on this one and it turned out to be a good choice. It's an older hotel, but the bathroom was new looking and the TV and Internet worked great. I had a good view of the mountains and room service breakfast in the morning was quick and well prepared. The ladies at the front desk were very nice and attentive. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't want to stay anywhere expensive and downtown.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerome O. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 oktober 2013
the internet is fast adn the guest are friendly.

its closer to sm
6
it was good and fun to be with and the guest are nice..and friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rose O. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 25 september 2013
Liked the spacious room however very poor internet

Location, easy access to local tranpsortation
5,7
So-so. I like the spacious room however, very poor internet connection. Also no refrigerator.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charito A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 juli 2013
It was worth to try but not coming back again.

The room is spacious for two,staff are friendly and very close to the malls.
4,3
Will never comeback to this place. The staff are friendly though and was able to accomodate me when i try to change rooms. The bathroom towels are stained and stinky.There were hairs in the bathroom floor and maybe it wasn't properly clean. There's nothing special in this place!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joo H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 juli 2013
clean

clean, simple, near airport
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bonifacio T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 juni 2013
great location strong wifi hotel

great and friendly staff, rooms are clean, but walls are made of plywood, one can hear outside noise
5,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia I. Individuele reizigers Germany, 8 juni 2013
Close to airport and clean Hotel

Clean, Close to airport
7,3
the stay was ok. the hotel is clean and the rooms are good. nothing special about. A bit far from everything besides the airport. nothing special around. the hotel calls itself "eco-friendly" when I asked why the told me because they have non-smoking rooms... which is not very special to me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rus-I A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 maart 2013
a very nice place if u really want to relax.

staff is very accomodating, hotel interior is very nice , and they have clean room
6
I just stayed for a night but it was great..its very accessible to the city..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
North Palm Hotel and Garden Davao CityNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - ReceptieNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel interieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel interieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel interieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel exterieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel exterieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - LobbyNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - ReceptieNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel exterieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Hotel interieurNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - GastenkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - BadkamerNorth Palm Hotel and Garden Davao City - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08