of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur
North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Badkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Receptie North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 541 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (541)
Sagabay F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 april 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 maart 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 maart 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 maart 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 maart 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 maart 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 maart 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Groepen Philippines, 12 maart 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 maart 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 9 maart 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptieNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteNorth Zen Hotel Davao - UitzichtNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - WinkelsNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Recreatie-faciliteitenNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02