of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

North Zen Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Receptie North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur North Zen Hotel Davao - Badkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Badkamer North Zen Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 42

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 611 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (611)
Sorteer op:
Glenda P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 maart 2015
good but not impressive

peaceful, low price, new buildin
6,7
The location is good because it is located at the center of down town where you can go around by just walking. Staff are very accomodating, the problem is they don't have restaurant.
Joanne B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 februari 2015
Clean and simple

Staff friendliness, clean room, location is good in town
8,7
I had a wonderful stay at North Zen Hotel. It's very clean, simple, has aircondition and for the price of $15 a night online thru Agoda, it was well worth the stay.
Karl B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 januari 2015
no regrets

cleanliness of room, friendliness of staff, good location
8,7
Excellent value for money. The location of the hotel is very accessible to public transportation. It is also near Gaisano Mall and Penongs (a popular bbq food chain in Davao). Would highly recommend for travelers
Annabelle B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 januari 2015
Good value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money.
7
The only thing I didn't like about this hotel is that their "free breakfast" is not actually free if you exceed their voucher's worth which is just 100 php. Unlike most hotels in Agoda, when they say "free breakfast", everything is free.
Jessie J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 december 2014
surprised

location and value of money
6
It was fine and we don not like the hotel much. They have poor internet connection and the free breakfast is limited. There are some hotels with same rate are far better than this hotel.
Paul R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 december 2014
Great Value

Price, Staff, Nothing Else
6,3
Hotel is incredibly priced, so you can't beat the value for what you are getting. The downsides are that the location is not the best. It is not easy to get a cab nearby. The hotel has a policy that states guests should not be in the floor lobby area making noise late at night but it it not enforced so we were subjected to loud talking and carrying on during our stay. Additionally, the water in the shower goes from hot to cold rather than staying consistently hot.
Randy R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 december 2014
Nice, new, budget price

Nice, new, budget price
7,7
Overall, nice stay. What I liked most was their lounging area on the second and third floor. Really nice to just sit there while Net surfing. Plus the hotel is new. Probably one of the cheapest you can find in Davao, without the compromise in quality. So if ever I go back to Davao, I'll definitely stay here again. Just point for improvement, the receptionists can be friendlier. The guard is friendly enough.
Hannah F. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 november 2014
budget hotel

Location price breakfast
5,3
Good location for business travellers. Room also comes with complimentary breakfast. Staff were helpful and courteous
Joseph C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 1 november 2014
value for money

location, cleanliness, price
8,7
May C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 oktober 2014
ordinary

good for staying only few hours.esp. arriving late at night
4,7
Nothing special

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

North Zen Hotel DavaoNorth Zen Hotel Davao - GastenkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - ReceptieNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - BadkamerNorth Zen Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C08