Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (453)
Sorteer op:
Ton D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2014
Prima hotel

Personeel, terras en zwembad
8,7
Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De superior kamers zijn klein, comfortabel met een prima bed en iets aan de korte kant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Clive C. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 26 juli 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jen C. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 26 juli 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dennis B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juli 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mardi S. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 juli 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine B. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 juli 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sue M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yao L. (Echt)paren China, 12 juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aik B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 mei 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hana K. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 mei 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08