Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgeving Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Receptie Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad
Ligging: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 288 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (288)
Lucas P. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 maart 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 februari 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 januari 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 januari 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 november 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 30 oktober 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 20 september 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 11 september 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 september 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 augustus 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkon/TerrasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03