Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 512 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (512)
Sorteer op:
Ton D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2014
Prima hotel

Personeel, terras en zwembad
8,7
Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De superior kamers zijn klein, comfortabel met een prima bed en iets aan de korte kant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhi W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 februari 2016
hotel room is cozy, but is clean. Staff friendly

American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness
8
We had an enjoyable time even tho room is rather small and cozy. Had a good rest as the Bed is pretty comfortable. Television is big enough for movies. Toilet is very clean. Staff is polite. American breakfast is good. Value for money for a short staycation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim G. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 28 december 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chua S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 december 2015
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hazel G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 december 2015
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Debra P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 22 december 2015
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tu L. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 13 december 2015
good

good
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 december 2015
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Simon Q. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 11 december 2015
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosnah G. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 december 2015
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AM-AGWEB-4G07