of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Receptie Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkon/Terras Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgeving Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgeving Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 356 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (356)
Sorteer op:
Yeng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 september 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 september 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 september 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 september 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 september 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 september 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 september 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 september 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.
Peter C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 augustus 2014
Relaxing stay

location, location, location
8,7
Just had a very relaxing weekend with my girlfriend. we had a room without the window. It was clean and i must say that the bathroom was nice, linens are clean and not the rubbish type. I will certainly be back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkon/TerrasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C02