Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Chinatown Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (445)
Sorteer op:
Ton D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2014
Prima hotel

Personeel, terras en zwembad
8,7
Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De superior kamers zijn klein, comfortabel met een prima bed en iets aan de korte kant.
Sue M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. (Echt)paren China, 12 juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 mei 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 mei 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 mei 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Groepen Cambodia, 20 mei 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 10 mei 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 mei 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 30 april 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01