of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Receptie Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkon/Terras Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgeving Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgeving Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 362 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (362)
Sorteer op:
Chee H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 oktober 2014
Small Hotel but Great Service

small, clean, location
7,3
The hotel is hard to identify from outlook, location is great but not value for money. The room is very small and toilet is very tight. But staff and cleanliness is great. If traveller not into to get a huge room, may be you can consider this room.
Ricky H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 25 oktober 2014
Good value for money

Price, service and location
10
Excellent. There were many restaurants just outside the hotel and the location was good. The hotel staff were great. We drove from Malaysia and needed a car park but the hotel did not have any except for 2 lots which were reserved for the manager and suppliers. But they were kind enough to offer it to me for free during my 2 days stay there. I will definitely stay there again if I am in Singapore and in need of a value for money hotel.
Nicholas M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 oktober 2014
Very comfortable

1. Room appoinyments
8
Yeng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 september 2014
Good location with petite room

Location. Cleanliness. Friendliness
8
1 day
Sarah B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 september 2014
Great staff, very clean rooms

Very helpful, friendly staff; great location; clean hotel/rooms
8,7
Our stay at this hotel was aweome, the staff were very helpful and friendly. Everyday we were advised what tours were happening, these were booked on our behalf. The rooms were on the smaller side, however we were hardly here as there is so much to do. We would happily Stay here again.
Natalie T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 september 2014
Nostalgic Hotel in Tiong Bahru

Funky neighbourhood, boutique design, proximity to the centre
9,7
I have stayed at the Nostalgia hotel a couple of times, and I always go back. It is great value for money and is a joy to be a guest. I love exploring the neighbourhood of Tiong Bahru, Singapore of old, but with funky cafes and an arty atmosphere.
Sumitra A. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 september 2014
good service

service
6
Sergio C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 september 2014
It is OK but I wouldnt like to stay there again

Nothing was "best" about the hotel
6
It was OK. The room was very small, no room to put the luggage and bed against the wall on two sides. The bed was uncomfortable.
Amelia L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 september 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 september 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Balkon/TerrasNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgevingNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08