of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 405 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (405)
Sorteer op:
Ton D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2014
Prima hotel

Personeel, terras en zwembad
8,7
Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. De superior kamers zijn klein, comfortabel met een prima bed en iets aan de korte kant.
Sandy B. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
Neat clean modern hotel

clean, good location and modern
9,3
Very good stay as the room was very clean and very good service and friendly staff. Good location as close to many eateries and china town. We had a bed issue on our first night and notified staff. So next night we were upgraded to a better room.
Andrew K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 februari 2015
2 night stays

fast wifi, clean, modern
8
very modern, clean and worth the money WIFI speed is good
Shi R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 februari 2015
A Pleasant Stay!

Location, Comfort, Value
9,3
Nina T. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 februari 2015
Relaxed and enjoyable stay!

Very friendly staff, quiet room and good location.
8,7
We had upgraded our room due to comments on size and found although small it was comfortable and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful with our enquiries in accessing local attractions.
Hannah T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 februari 2015
Excellent

Great staff, great location, great hotel
10
We had a lovely stay at the hotel. it is extremely clean, smells great, staff are friendly and welcoming and it is in a fab location next to China town. We will definitely stay there again!!
Ang T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 februari 2015
Pleasant Stay

great location with well-mannered staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here!
John N. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2015
Nice location

Location, good value, comfortable bed
7,3
Satisfied
Nattakarn S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 februari 2015
Nice

Nice staffs, clean, good location
8,7
Z H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 31 januari 2015
Quaint neighborhood and good value

Good value, quaint neighborhood, boutique feel
8
Tiong Bahru is a quaint neighborhood off the beaten path. The hotel is cute but the rooms are nothing special. I was upgraded to an executive room and it was still small. The $200+ rack rate for a room is way overpriced but the $100ish dollars a night on a Agoda was a decent value. Nice patio overlooking the road; noisy but good vibe. Good wifi. Don't bother paying for the breakfast in advance; you don't save any money and it locks you into a set American breakfast and you can't even pick off the menu. What I love about Singapore is the variety of Asian food and this place is western; save your money for a hawker center! The Tiong Bahru and Outram MRTs are a 10 minute walk.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteitenNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Bar/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ZwembadNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadkamerNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Nostalgia Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07