of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nova Hotel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 276, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 RS (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Entree Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Buffet Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Buffet
Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Entree Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Badkamer Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 61
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 59 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (59)
Sorteer op:
Phenkhae C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 2 januari 2012
alles prima in orde ontbijt oke en ligging prima

ontbijt ligging,service,
8
niets af te keuren ontvangst helemaal goed plus bagage ruimte wanneer je te vroeg bent
Michel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 augustus 2010
Fijn hotel op perfecte locatie

locatie
7,3
wij hebben één overnachting geboekt in dit hotel, aangezien ons favoriete hotel in Amsterdam was volgeboekt. En dit is zeker een goede tweede optie. Een ruime kamer en een perfectie lokatie. Hotel gelegen achter paleis op de dam, maar in een rustige straat, weinig tot niks gehoord en goed geslapen in een fijn bed.
Martin F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 september 2014
City break

Location, location, location
8
Very good.
Michael G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
Review Nova Hotel

The best three things were location, cleanliness and free internet access.
6,3
The rooms were clean and the location ideal. We arrived at 1.15pm expecting to be able to check in perhaps if our room was available. The member of staff was curt and unfriendly, not raising any sort of welcoming smile. No enquiry was made as to whether the room was available then. This was the same again when we left. A male member of staff was begrudging when we asked for some help with the printer attached to the computer to print our flight tickets. The breakfast was ok but the only hot element was eggs so we eat out on the second morning.
Belinda J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 augustus 2014
safe and comfortable stay

location, comfort and safe
9,7
Nova hotel is in a great location, lots of cafes and restaurants around. Really comfortable bed with a great shower (good pressure). Only issue was with the shower door, didnt close properly sometimes. The breakfast was a great addition, get in early for the croissants. They also have a great security set up with the from reception door which makes you feel safe.
Teri H. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 augustus 2014
So close to Historical Amsterdam

Location, location, location!!
8,3
Great, fantastic location, right in the middle of everything....
Kei H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2014
A hotel in the centre of Amsterdam

Great Location, Budget in Price, Cleanliness is OK
8,3
That was great in the view of location and price. You can reach the Dam Square within 5 to 10 mins by walk. The room is fine. Big and clean. The breakfast is basic.
Beth S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juli 2014
Location, location, location

Location, wifi, breakfast
8,7
My friend and I had an excellent stay at Nova hotel. The location is great, the breakfast was delicious and the staff was helpful and friendly. The wifi was great and we had no problems with it. The only thing that wasnt so great was the lack of A/C. It was really hot on our floor and the fan just didn't really cool the room enough especially when you just get out of the shower and it's even more humid in the room. Other than that, our stay was wonderful and I'd recommend it to others.
Azarina B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 juni 2014
Comfortable, accesisble to all amenities and

Central location, wi,fi and breakfast included, 3 mac computer with printer for guest use at the lobby , drinks vending machine and coffee machine available at the lobby, very friendly staff to assist
8,7
Satisfying, pleasant and comfortable . Hotel nova has all the amenities and good transportation around.
Alexis E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 11 juni 2014
Great location, staff with an attitude

Great location, well kept and spacious room, wifi
7
Everything was great except for the poor service from the reception lady

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nova Hotel AmsterdamNova Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeNova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyNova Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieNova Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetNova Hotel Amsterdam - BuffetNova Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingNova Hotel Amsterdam - EntreeNova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyNova Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - BadkamerNova Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurNova Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieNova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center Nova Hotel Amsterdam - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C05