arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 103 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 103 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Pham N.
Vietnam
14 maart 2016
Good hotel for short stay
Location, Room comfort and good service
Good location, comfortable room and good service

Emily M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 februari 2016
Don't listen to the poor reviews...
You get what you pay for and unfortunately people are expecting far too much for their money, you can't expect to pay for a cheap room and get the Hilton Hotel! Room was a very good size and clean, the bathroom was immaculate! I always feel a clean and new bathroom leads to a good experience at a hotel. There was a slight stain on the quilt cover but the bedding had been freshly washed. Fantastic location, just a tad confusing to find at first as there are 3 streets with the same name and we had been sent in the wrong direction by the locals. Overall an excellent stay, I would recommend this to friends and family and would stay here again!

Sella S.
Maleisië
14 december 2015
Affordable and good location
Location, space, price
Staff was helpful, room was spacious with big window overlooking the street. 3mins walk to dam square. totally safe.

Nicholas A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
25 november 2015
nothing missing, reasonable location
secure, ok value, reasonable room
It is a bit of a maze up to the room but had no real issues with the hotel. It is not particulary outstanding It is just soso and as expected for a 3 star at a fair price. Prices in the area are high so I would say that it is well located for the price. room has a nice bathroom and is clean. no complaints

Pui W.
Hong Kong
15 november 2015
Acceptable Hotel
Location; food and room cleanliness
Good location, the breakfast is good and many choices for your choose. But no any tea/coffee maker provided.

Lauren M.
Australië
30 september 2015
Best rooms, best location
Big rooms, location, lift

Donald S.
Verenigde Staten
15 september 2015
Nice place to spend a night
Huge windows, helpful staff, excellent location
Good

Woon L.
Maleisië
04 september 2015
great location, good value for money
location, roomsize, friendly staff
location is great right next to amsterdam musuem etc

Lauren A.
Australië
12 augustus 2015
Great little hotel!
Location, Great Room and Breakfast!
I got upgraded to a double room which was fantastic. Bathroom was brand-new and plenty of space for me as a solo traveller. The location is right near Dam Square & the free breakfast was wonderful with bacon and bread etc

Maryke F.
Zuid-Afrika
27 juli 2015
Comfortable. Good location. Quiet environment
Location. Quiet. Good breakfast