Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gastenkamer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gastenkamer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Zwembad Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eten en drinken Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gastenkamer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Gastenkamer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Badkamer Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/Lounge
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitnessruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitnessruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entree Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kinderclub Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Vergaderruimte Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Faciliteiten Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel exterieur Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Pratunam Aantal kamers: 283
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,5

uit 3748 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (3748)
Sorteer op:
Sander B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 8 januari 2014
Goed hotel en centraal gelegen

Nieuwe, lekkere bedden en een goed ontbijt
8,7
Patricia K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 januari 2013
Prima hotel, prima locatie

Prima locatie, nieuw hotel en perfecte bedden.
9
hotel is nieuw en voor thaise standaarden goed afgewerkt. personeel is prima opgeleid en super vriendelijk en behulpzaam. kamers zijn mooi en erg praktisch ingericht. zo kun je de badkamer deuren helemaal open doen zodat je totaal geen deur meer ziet. echt een innoverend iets. had ik nog niet eerder gezien. het uitzicht was adembenemend. zo zaten wij op de 24e verdieping. ontbijt was iets eenzijdig, maar in hartje bangkok is alles voor een prikje op straat te krijgen. ben he een roker dan zal het je iets gaan tegenvallen. in het hele gebouw mag er absoluut niet gerookt worden. dit kan op de begaande grond buiten bij de ingang of op de 9e verdieping buiten bij het zwembad. ik kan niets anders zeggen dan prima!!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Neem een première lounge kamer op de 24e verdieping. Incl. ontbijt, dan is er dagelijks van 17h tot 19h gratis cocktails en hapjes op de zelfde verdieping in het restaurant. Dus alleen voor premier lounge gasten. Laat de conciërge altijd de taxi bellen voor je, bespaart een hoop ellende. Voor de rest is MBK, Paragon, Gaysorn makkelijk te voet te doen vanaf Platinum. Ps Platinum fasion mall zit naast het hotel... lekker eten op de bovenste verdieping...😉
Siulin C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 29 augustus 2012
Leuk hotel met een super lokatie

Lokatie was top
9,7
Hotel erg mooi. Prijs erg goed in verhouding met kwaliteit. De lokatie was super. Loopafstand naar cental workd . Ontbijt goed, hotel goed, lokatie super. Komen zeker nog terug
Winkel tip: Cental workd korte loopafstand en richting siam paragon met skywalk is t erg goed te doen
Siulin C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 28 augustus 2012
Goed hotel met een super lokatie

Super lokatie
9
Hotel erg goed in verhouding met prijs. Inc ontbijt wat ook erg goed was. Lokatie was top. Loopafstand naar de cental world en daar vanuit loopafstand naar siam paragon
Winkel tip: De vernieuwde cental workd us geweldig.
Iok I. (Echt)paren Macau, 28 mei 2015
Nice location

Next time will stay here again
10
Lee V. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 28 mei 2015
Comfortable and strategic location

cleanness, good location, and helpful staffs
9,3
It was wonderful! The location is convenient for food, shopping by walking distance and easy to get public transport.
Yik L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 25 mei 2015
Short yet comfortable stay

the beds are comfy and bathroom is spacious. Staff at the reception is very helpful and efficient.
9
Flight delayed and check in late. When we arrived, the room is ready with extra bed being arranged. However they do not provide enough big towel and need to request. Housekeeper sends in the towels pretty fast even though is almost 10.30pm. All beds are comfortable. Breakfast is quite a range. Worth the money that we paid even for extra person.. located strategically at shopping area even tho the shopping mall mostly closed at 8pm.. but the streets still pack with eateries stalls and selling goods with many range. Dinner is not an issue and cheap even as late as 12am... The staffs at d reception very helpful especially we had problems in checking in online by using the computer at the lobby during weekend. Even though bring me around to platinum lounge and even to business lounge which only opens on weekdays, we managed to check in online through different computer. The staffs are helpful and did not make us wait too long. Definitely coming back for second time in future..
Poh G. Groepen Singapore, 25 mei 2015
Value for $$$ hotel

Hotel has a very good location, especially for shopping. Hotel Room is cosy & comfortable,clean and good facilities.. Aircon cool enough, good bath showers... Good services from hotel staff.
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel especially good services rendered by concierge. However, we had very bad experiences from our shopping at the connected Platinum Fashion Mall. Most of the sales especially the girls are very rude and not helpful even in the early morning. It is a pity, they do not have the good attitude of those sales at the roadside stores. This hotel is a 4-stars rated & maybe would one day be rated a 5-stars then this nearest mall's sales services would affect the beauty of the stay in this hotel.
Terence T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 mei 2015
Best Bangkok trip

location, value and cleaniness
10
wonderful.. It was located right next to so many shopping mall and wonderful staff to serve us.
Bing Z. Groepen Singapore, 24 mei 2015
Tip top service

Service, location and cleaniness
9
Service was impressive. I made serval requests and they assisted with a smile. one example is when I ordered a parcel to the hotel, they accepted the delivery on my behalf and delivered straight to my hotel room. Location was superb for shoppers doing shopping at platinum mall and pratunam market. Walking to Siam paragon was possible as well, saving myself a lot of time. The whole hotel feels really modern and clean. The room was well equipped and well furnished. I had an amazing rest after a long day of shopping. Not forgetting a good view of the Siam area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel exterieurNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GastenkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GastenkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ZwembadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VergaderruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Eten en drinkenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VergaderruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GastenkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GastenkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BadkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FitnessruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FitnessruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntreeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VergaderruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - KinderclubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VergaderruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - VergaderruimteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FaciliteitenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel exterieurNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel exterieurNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GastenkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - UitzichtNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - GastenkamerNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Nabij attractieNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel exterieurNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ZwembadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ZwembadNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FaciliteitenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FaciliteitenNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bar/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02