of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 511

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 737 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (737)
Sorteer op:
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2014
Goed stadshotel

Centraal gelegen.
7,7
Prima hotel en leuke bar waarbij hapjes klaarstaan. Kamers zijn uiteraard klein in HK. Helaas alleen tegen betaling wifi op de kamer.
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 december 2013
Prima hotel dat centraal geldgen is.

Centraal gelegen.
8
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 28 juli 2011
Leuk rustig hotel, nette kamers

Ligging, centraal makkelijk bereikbaar via openbaar vervoer, taxi.
8,7
Ik had een kamer gevraagt op een zo hoog mogelijke vloer. Omdat het hotel toch dicht tegen het uitgangsleven gesitueerd is. De kamer was rustig, stil en verzorgd, ik miste wel een tandenborstel... Het bijhorende ontbijtbuffet was voortreffelijk. Bijhorende info ivm luchthavenvervoer was slecht. Op de luchthaven werd ik via de expresstrein naar HK eiland gestuurd om daar buslijn H1 te nemen volgens een toegeleverd foldertje. Die bleek dus nergens te vinden. Taxi dan maar... Totaal vervoor van en naar de luchthaven 180HK$ heen terug trein en 50HK$ taxi. Voor vermelding gratis luchthavenvervoer ...
Ko H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 januari 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8,3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 januari 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 januari 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 januari 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Khing H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 december 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Yamada A. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 31 december 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 december 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractieNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractieNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractieNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Century Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02