of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balzaal Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 511

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 688 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (688)
Sorteer op:
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 januari 2014
Goed stadshotel

Centraal gelegen.
7,7
Prima hotel en leuke bar waarbij hapjes klaarstaan. Kamers zijn uiteraard klein in HK. Helaas alleen tegen betaling wifi op de kamer.
Ben G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 december 2013
Prima hotel dat centraal geldgen is.

Centraal gelegen.
8
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 28 juli 2011
Leuk rustig hotel, nette kamers

Ligging, centraal makkelijk bereikbaar via openbaar vervoer, taxi.
8,7
Ik had een kamer gevraagt op een zo hoog mogelijke vloer. Omdat het hotel toch dicht tegen het uitgangsleven gesitueerd is. De kamer was rustig, stil en verzorgd, ik miste wel een tandenborstel... Het bijhorende ontbijtbuffet was voortreffelijk. Bijhorende info ivm luchthavenvervoer was slecht. Op de luchthaven werd ik via de expresstrein naar HK eiland gestuurd om daar buslijn H1 te nemen volgens een toegeleverd foldertje. Die bleek dus nergens te vinden. Taxi dan maar... Totaal vervoor van en naar de luchthaven 180HK$ heen terug trein en 50HK$ taxi. Voor vermelding gratis luchthavenvervoer ...
Wai K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 september 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 september 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 2 september 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 augustus 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 augustus 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 augustus 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 17 augustus 2014
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractieNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractieNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Nabij attractieNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01