of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 440

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 2697 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (2697)
Sorteer op:
Tak K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 september 2012
Goede locatie en mooie kamers

Dichtbij shopping mall en metro- en bushaltes.
7,7
Het hotel heeft een goede locatie, dicht bij Hongkongse luchthaven en is verbonden met de Citygate shopping mall. Na aankomst op Chek lap kok airport werden we opgehaald door een shuttlebus van het hotel. Het hotel biedt ook goede faciliteiten, bijv. zwembad. Zonder het gebouw te verlaten kom je aan in de shopping mall met vele winkels en eetgelegenheden. Het is een goede hotel voor een redelijke prijs
Ed H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2010
Goed hotel op een zeer goede locatie

Zeer goede ligging vlak bij het vliegveld en bezienswaardigheden.
8
Zeer goede ligging vlak bij het vliegveld en bezienswaardigheden (kabelbaan en Boedha) en metro naar centrum op loopafstand, kamers zijn schoon en mooi ingericht. Bedden zijn goed. Goede shuttle service van en naar het vliegveld.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Grote Boedha met kabelbaan, houd rekening met lange wachtrijen voor kabelbaan.
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2010
Prima airport hotel

Roomservice
8
Een airport hotel moet een goede roomservice hebben aangezien je altijd op rare tijden aankomt of vertrekt (anders is er geen noodzaak om hier te verblijven lijkt mij). De roomservice was verhoudingsgewijs goedkoop en was prima te eten. De kamers waren goed, enkel jammer dat de executive floor geen gratis drinken heeft. Dit kan beter; anders kan je net zo goed een normale kamer huren. De shuttle service is prima, enige minpunt is het lange lopen en wachten op de shuttle op de airport zelf. Een kwartier wachten en dan nog 5 minuten lopen naar de bushalte. Makkelijker is misschien gewoon jezelf melden en dan direct naar de bushalte om daar te wachten....
Antonia V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 oktober 2009
A stylish night @ Novotel Citygate HKG

Stijlvol, ligging nabij vliegveld en nabij kabelbaan en Buddha. Ook verbonden met giga-shoppingmaal en MRT. Mooie kamer.
7,3
Het hotel en de kamer zagen er erg mooi uit; heel ruim en ruimtelijk opgezet. Modern, strak, chic. Goede faciliteiten zoals (gelimiteerd) gratis internettoegang in lobby en (helaas niet wireless) internet op de kamer was heel betaalbaar per etmaal. Het vliegveld, de MRT, winkels, kabelbaan en Buddha liggen op n steenworp afstand. Gratis shuttle naar de airport was heel handig. Er is ook n buitenzwembad dat er vanuit mijn kamer mooi uitzag, maar ik heb er geen gebruik van gemaakt.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Als je de kabelbaan (en evt. de Buddha) wilt gaan gebruiken en zien, dan is dat zeer zeker de moeite en het geld waard! Maar....koop vantevoren een kaartje voor de kabelbaan en probeer het weekend te vermijden en dan met name van ongeveer 11 uur tot 14 uur. Ik ging er heen op zondag rond 12 uur en ik heb uren!!! in de rij gestaan tot ik eindelijk er in kon. Vreselijk!
Kelsey D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 oktober 2014
Airport stop over stay

Cleanliness, value, vincinity to the airport
6,7
Good stay- was annoyed that Wi- FI was not available in the bar! Unfortunate that was was only free in Lobby!?
Sheau W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 23 oktober 2014
Happy parents and happy kid

Friendly and helpful staffs. Love the kid pool. Comfortable stay
2,7
It was a pleasant stay at Novotel citygate. We stayed one night as it's 2 stops from Disneyland. We had aya good rest right after the fireworks at Disneyland and no crowd back to hotel! We can also do a quick shop at supermarket to buy yogurt and snacks for my girl. We checked in early at 11am but no room is available. So we leave the luggage there and go straight to Disneyland. Friendly and nice staffs during check in and check out. They gave my girl a small soft toy too. Great location as the last stop in HK. They do provide free shuttle bus to airport. It's quick and convenient. My girl did enjoy the kids pool too.
Veronica L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 oktober 2014
OVERNIGHT IN NOVOTEL CITYGATE

Proximity to outlets, value for money, cleanliness
8,7
Our ovenight stay was quite good with the staff courteous and helpful in general.Proximity to the shopping outlets makes it very convenient.
Seng S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 22 oktober 2014
Poor service and not family friendly hotel

Free shuttle service to hotel
3
Very poor service. Issue 1: We requested for a non smoking room but the air vent puke out all the cigarettes smell. Issue 2: we handled 2 ice pack to the front office and told them these need to be freezed as I need them later for the medicine. At the end of our stay, the front office did not freeze the ice pack!! Best part is, they did not even offer any solution! Issue 3: we requested for make up room while we r out during the day. That evening when we were back in the room, we realized that the room was not clean up? That's a no brainier request and the hotel can't even fulfill. Definitely not 5 star service at all. Very disappointed stay
Rhona D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 oktober 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 oktober 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02