Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Balzaal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Zwembad Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Hong Kong Airport Aantal kamers: 440

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 2415 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (2415)
Tak K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 september 2012
Goede locatie en mooie kamers

Dichtbij shopping mall en metro- en bushaltes.
7,7
Het hotel heeft een goede locatie, dicht bij Hongkongse luchthaven en is verbonden met de Citygate shopping mall. Na aankomst op Chek lap kok airport werden we opgehaald door een shuttlebus van het hotel. Het hotel biedt ook goede faciliteiten, bijv. zwembad. Zonder het gebouw te verlaten kom je aan in de shopping mall met vele winkels en eetgelegenheden. Het is een goede hotel voor een redelijke prijs
Ed H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2010
Goed hotel op een zeer goede locatie

Zeer goede ligging vlak bij het vliegveld en bezienswaardigheden.
8
Zeer goede ligging vlak bij het vliegveld en bezienswaardigheden (kabelbaan en Boedha) en metro naar centrum op loopafstand, kamers zijn schoon en mooi ingericht. Bedden zijn goed. Goede shuttle service van en naar het vliegveld.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Grote Boedha met kabelbaan, houd rekening met lange wachtrijen voor kabelbaan.
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 september 2010
Prima airport hotel

Roomservice
8
Een airport hotel moet een goede roomservice hebben aangezien je altijd op rare tijden aankomt of vertrekt (anders is er geen noodzaak om hier te verblijven lijkt mij). De roomservice was verhoudingsgewijs goedkoop en was prima te eten. De kamers waren goed, enkel jammer dat de executive floor geen gratis drinken heeft. Dit kan beter; anders kan je net zo goed een normale kamer huren. De shuttle service is prima, enige minpunt is het lange lopen en wachten op de shuttle op de airport zelf. Een kwartier wachten en dan nog 5 minuten lopen naar de bushalte. Makkelijker is misschien gewoon jezelf melden en dan direct naar de bushalte om daar te wachten....
Antonia V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 oktober 2009
A stylish night @ Novotel Citygate HKG

Stijlvol, ligging nabij vliegveld en nabij kabelbaan en Buddha. Ook verbonden met giga-shoppingmaal en MRT. Mooie kamer.
7,3
Het hotel en de kamer zagen er erg mooi uit; heel ruim en ruimtelijk opgezet. Modern, strak, chic. Goede faciliteiten zoals (gelimiteerd) gratis internettoegang in lobby en (helaas niet wireless) internet op de kamer was heel betaalbaar per etmaal. Het vliegveld, de MRT, winkels, kabelbaan en Buddha liggen op n steenworp afstand. Gratis shuttle naar de airport was heel handig. Er is ook n buitenzwembad dat er vanuit mijn kamer mooi uitzag, maar ik heb er geen gebruik van gemaakt.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Als je de kabelbaan (en evt. de Buddha) wilt gaan gebruiken en zien, dan is dat zeer zeker de moeite en het geld waard! Maar....koop vantevoren een kaartje voor de kabelbaan en probeer het weekend te vermijden en dan met name van ongeveer 11 uur tot 14 uur. Ik ging er heen op zondag rond 12 uur en ik heb uren!!! in de rij gestaan tot ik eindelijk er in kon. Vreselijk!
Pau H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 5 april 2014
Great stay at Club Floor

Very good breakfast, love the Club floor with fast check in-out, a great place to stay if you like shopping at Tung Chung and visiting Tai-O or the big Buddha
8,3
It will be good to pay more and opt for the Excutive floor if you are leaving HKG late. Also, the breakfast spread, is one of the nicest! The Chinese section can be better, it is HKG after all. The service staff on the Executive door were all great and friendly. However, staff at the lobby area seems a little overwhelmed... The room was spacious ad facing the sea, great view. Shuttle service is provided as well if you are leaving for the airport, though one point to note is to be careful of your luggage. MIne was not secured and was flung around while the driver was making turns... Overall, it was a great stay, and will definitely come back again. It'll be even better if they can improve on the points above.
Chan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 april 2014
Nice hotel

Location, shopping, food
8,3
Everything's good, only one worst thing, no free wifi in the room. Good location, very near to airport, good shuttle driver, met the same driver in all my stay. (I stay twice in a week). Good place for transit flight. Very polite n good language skill staffs, fast registration. Room is nice, Eco evirooment. Easy access to city gate outlets, food n restaurant. The MTR is jz beside the hotel. Will stay again if I need to transit in Hong Kong .
Abdul H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 april 2014
Best hotel near airport & Disneyland for shopping

Cozy, clean, helpful staffs
8,3
It was great to stay in the hotel since it is just step away from MTR station and Citigate Outlets, also close to Disneyland. The hotel was so clean and cozy, with helpfull staff, esp the concierge men. Impressed with the aromatherapic scent in the lobby area.
Hui H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 31 maart 2014
Very convenience

Convenience, new, close to shopping center
7,3
It's very good that they upgrade our room from standard to Executive Premier in order to fulfill our special request of room layout. Only problem is that we have to stay at the smoking floor which we find a gang smoking and playing cards a the lift lobby of the floor... but the hotel staff get them out very soon. The hotel is located at a very good location, near to airport, and a big shopping mall. Our family stay at here everytime when we go to the beach of Lantau Island.
Dawn D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 31 maart 2014
Close to the airport and Disneyland.

Location, breakfast and rooms
7
Nice hotel but way overpriced.. I kinda think breakfast should be included when you pay close to two hundred gbp. The hotel is part of the city gate outlet mall which has an mrt station so all in all it is a handy hotel for the start or end of a trip to Hong Kong but not great for seeing the actual city.
Randy N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 30 maart 2014
all needs are fullfilled

close to airport, nice room, next to shopping center and other attraction
8,7
since my intention is to get close to the airport as I have an early flight the next day, location is not the main issue. however next to the hotel is a mall with mtr station so within 30 minutes you can reach city. the mall s very big and has a variety of food options. there is also attraction such as cable car that can take you to ngong ping 360 and also close to disney land. i expect the area to be borring, but then a lot of attraction hotel is also very good, i'm happy with the nespresso machine. the only negative point is no free internet in the room, other than that is very good experience

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BalzaalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - VergaderruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ZwembadNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04