Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 83 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 83 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

Walter S. van Duitsland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2015
Great location in Budapest
very good location, near to train station, quiet
very good with a great view to the parliament
Beoordeeld 06 september 2015

KRITSANA V. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
GOOD LOCATION
PRICE / LOCATION / ROOM
Good location close to subway very easy to travel and has a nice view of Paliament at the other side of the river.
Beoordeeld 17 november 2014

Louise W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Great view on Riverside
Great view of Parliament, nice buffet breakfast, Bike rental
We had a good stay but did not care for the bathroom setup. It was divided into 2 rooms and the rooms were cramped. We learned that all national museums are closed on Mondays so we rented bikes from the hotel and rode around Margret Island.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2014

SHAHRUL H. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2014
Awesome location but some rude staffs
Awesome location next to Danube River, Direct across Parliament Hungary, Delicious Food
Overall experience could be splendid but was average instead. Love the free internet all over the hotel. The reception/concierge very helpful with information hop on/off bus/boat ride and maps of the city. Unfortunately, we had 2 bad experience i.e. one of the male waiter in the restaurant where he knocked down one of our mobile phone while clearing up the plates without a simple sorry but he smirked instead; and during check-out the staff at reception charged me twice for breakfast where one of the breakfast charged the day of my check in (arrived at 1.30pm) but I only noticed them when she printed out the official receipt but she condescendingly tried to put the blame on me for her mistake as she had mentioned it verbally a long list of the things of what I have to pay. But she did apologise at the end and thank me for my understanding for her mistake.
Beoordeeld 17 oktober 2014

Bapi B. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2014
Good hotel with a reasonable price tag
Location, cleanliness & helpful staff.
We landed in Budapest on 20th August, St. Istevan's Day, and the place around the Hotel had turned into a festival venue with food/ drinks kiosks all over the river front street. The hotel is within walking distance from the Fisherman's Cove, from where we experienced a spectacular fireworks that evening. The hotel is within a few minutes walking distance from the Underground, tram & bus stations. We found the guest rooms very clean and well appointed. The breakfast was also good. We did not find any restaurants close to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 september 2014

Rajiv B. van India
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2014
nice hotel but a little snobbish
location, quietness, cleanliness, good beds
Was a good stay overall - but would have liked if the staff smiled a bit. Sometimes no response to the Hello's even. Liked the beds - good support but still soft. Toilets and bath separated - but NO wash sink in the toilet (so was kinda Ewww) as you have to then walk out of the toilet room to go to the bathroom to access the sink where you can then wash your hands - not a good idea! for such a hotel chain - installing small sinks in the toilet rooms should be ano-brainer in my opinion. Not located close to city - a few metro stops away but located in the nice and quieter part of Buda pest - the Buda side - with good views (they charge 30 Euros extra for rooms with a view)
Beoordeeld 25 september 2014

Danila S. van Hongarije
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2014
Very nice view and great location
Big room, amazing view and nice room
We only had one night here, but it was great. The view was beautiful, the room was huge. I wish it had breakfast included. Had a good time. The receptionists should speak a little bit more English though.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2014

Khac N. van Vietnam
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
easy, comfortable to access major attractions
very close to the Danube riverside, beautiful view of the river, close to tram station
easy, comfortable, nice food at the restaurant
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2014

HYUNGJOONG K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
worth to stay longer
kind staffs, good location and easy access to travel sopts
On the opposite side of Parliament House, so best location to take photos with the famous night scene, very clean and quick room service
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

HYUNGJOONG K. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2014
good location
good location, nice breakfast, kind staff
It was fanastic location with fabulous night view... kind staffs and convenient transportation. Breakfast was well served..
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014