of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Danube Hotel

Bem Rakpart 33-34, Budapest 02, Boedapest, Hongarije 1027 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Receptie Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Lobby Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieur Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Suite Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Gastenkamer Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Badkamer Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Kinderclub Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge
Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/Lounge Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant Novotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Restaurant
Gebied: Budapest 02 Aantal kamers: 175
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,4

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried P. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 augustus 2013
aangenaam personeel, propere kamers

proper, goede ligging, goed ontbijt
10
centrale ligging, goede service, mooie propere kamers, badkamer beetje klein maar voor de rest zeer comfortabel. minibar en kluis aanwezig, ontbijt zeer uitgebreid en lekker.
Tinne D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 mei 2013
gezellig mooi romantisch

hygiene vriendelijk personeel ontbijt
8
Emmanuel A. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 mei 2013
Novotel Danube Hotel

Mooi hotel, vriendelijk personeel
8,7
Kritsana V. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 oktober 2014
GOOD LOCATION

PRICE / LOCATION / ROOM
8,7
Good location close to subway very easy to travel and has a nice view of Paliament at the other side of the river.
Louise W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 oktober 2014
Great view on Riverside

Great view of Parliament, nice buffet breakfast, Bike rental
9,7
We had a good stay but did not care for the bathroom setup. It was divided into 2 rooms and the rooms were cramped. We learned that all national museums are closed on Mondays so we rented bikes from the hotel and rode around Margret Island.
Shahrul H. Groepen Malaysia, 15 oktober 2014
Awesome location but some rude staffs

Awesome location next to Danube River, Direct across Parliament Hungary, Delicious Food
8,3
Overall experience could be splendid but was average instead. Love the free internet all over the hotel. The reception/concierge very helpful with information hop on/off bus/boat ride and maps of the city. Unfortunately, we had 2 bad experience i.e. one of the male waiter in the restaurant where he knocked down one of our mobile phone while clearing up the plates without a simple sorry but he smirked instead; and during check-out the staff at reception charged me twice for breakfast where one of the breakfast charged the day of my check in (arrived at 1.30pm) but I only noticed them when she printed out the official receipt but she condescendingly tried to put the blame on me for her mistake as she had mentioned it verbally a long list of the things of what I have to pay. But she did apologise at the end and thank me for my understanding for her mistake.
Rajiv V. (Echt)paren India, 21 september 2014
nice hotel but a little snobbish

location, quietness, cleanliness, good beds
6,7
Was a good stay overall - but would have liked if the staff smiled a bit. Sometimes no response to the Hello's even. Liked the beds - good support but still soft. Toilets and bath separated - but NO wash sink in the toilet (so was kinda Ewww) as you have to then walk out of the toilet room to go to the bathroom to access the sink where you can then wash your hands - not a good idea! for such a hotel chain - installing small sinks in the toilet rooms should be ano-brainer in my opinion. Not located close to city - a few metro stops away but located in the nice and quieter part of Buda pest - the Buda side - with good views (they charge 30 Euros extra for rooms with a view)
Bapi B. (Echt)paren India, 23 augustus 2014
Good hotel with a reasonable price tag

Location, cleanliness & helpful staff.
9,3
We landed in Budapest on 20th August, St. Istevan's Day, and the place around the Hotel had turned into a festival venue with food/ drinks kiosks all over the river front street. The hotel is within walking distance from the Fisherman's Cove, from where we experienced a spectacular fireworks that evening. The hotel is within a few minutes walking distance from the Underground, tram & bus stations. We found the guest rooms very clean and well appointed. The breakfast was also good. We did not find any restaurants close to the hotel.
Danila S. (Echt)paren Hungary, 16 augustus 2014
Very nice view and great location

Big room, amazing view and nice room
8,7
We only had one night here, but it was great. The view was beautiful, the room was huge. I wish it had breakfast included. Had a good time. The receptionists should speak a little bit more English though.
Hyungjoong K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 7 mei 2014
worth to stay longer

kind staffs, good location and easy access to travel sopts
10
On the opposite side of Parliament House, so best location to take photos with the famous night scene, very clean and quick room service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Danube Hotel BoedapestNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - ReceptieNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - LobbyNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel interieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - SuiteNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - GastenkamerNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - BadkamerNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - KinderclubNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Bar/LoungeNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - RestaurantNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - SpaNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - FitnessruimteNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Hotel exterieurNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - OmgevingNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - UitzichtNovotel Danube Hotel Boedapest - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02