arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,4
op basis van 79 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 79 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 10,0
  • Ligging 9,0
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

9,7 Louise W.
Verenigde Staten
30 oktober 2014
Great view on Riverside
Great view of Parliament, nice buffet breakfast, Bike rental
We had a good stay but did not care for the bathroom setup. It was divided into 2 rooms and the rooms were cramped. We learned that all national museums are closed on Mondays so we rented bikes from the hotel and rode around Margret Island.

8,3 SHAHRUL H.
Maleisië
17 oktober 2014
Awesome location but some rude staffs
Awesome location next to Danube River, Direct across Parliament Hungary, Delicious Food
Overall experience could be splendid but was average instead. Love the free internet all over the hotel. The reception/concierge very helpful with information hop on/off bus/boat ride and maps of the city. Unfortunately, we had 2 bad experience i.e. one of the male waiter in the restaurant where he knocked down one of our mobile phone while clearing up the plates without a simple sorry but he smirked instead; and during check-out the staff at reception charged me twice for breakfast where one of the breakfast charged the day of my check in (arrived at 1.30pm) but I only noticed them when she printed out the official receipt but she condescendingly tried to put the blame on me for her mistake as she had mentioned it verbally a long list of the things of what I have to pay. But she did apologise at the end and thank me for my understanding for her mistake.

9,3 Bapi B.
India
28 september 2014
Good hotel with a reasonable price tag
Location, cleanliness & helpful staff.
We landed in Budapest on 20th August, St. Istevan's Day, and the place around the Hotel had turned into a festival venue with food/ drinks kiosks all over the river front street. The hotel is within walking distance from the Fisherman's Cove, from where we experienced a spectacular fireworks that evening. The hotel is within a few minutes walking distance from the Underground, tram & bus stations. We found the guest rooms very clean and well appointed. The breakfast was also good. We did not find any restaurants close to the hotel.

6,7 Rajiv B.
India
25 september 2014
nice hotel but a little snobbish
location, quietness, cleanliness, good beds
Was a good stay overall - but would have liked if the staff smiled a bit. Sometimes no response to the Hello's even. Liked the beds - good support but still soft. Toilets and bath separated - but NO wash sink in the toilet (so was kinda Ewww) as you have to then walk out of the toilet room to go to the bathroom to access the sink where you can then wash your hands - not a good idea! for such a hotel chain - installing small sinks in the toilet rooms should be ano-brainer in my opinion. Not located close to city - a few metro stops away but located in the nice and quieter part of Buda pest - the Buda side - with good views (they charge 30 Euros extra for rooms with a view)

8,7 Danila S.
Hongarije
24 augustus 2014
Very nice view and great location
Big room, amazing view and nice room
We only had one night here, but it was great. The view was beautiful, the room was huge. I wish it had breakfast included. Had a good time. The receptionists should speak a little bit more English though.

8,7 Khac N.
Vietnam
30 juni 2014
easy, comfortable to access major attractions
very close to the Danube riverside, beautiful view of the river, close to tram station
easy, comfortable, nice food at the restaurant

10 HYUNGJOONG K.
Zuid-Korea
17 mei 2014
worth to stay longer
kind staffs, good location and easy access to travel sopts
On the opposite side of Parliament House, so best location to take photos with the famous night scene, very clean and quick room service

10 HYUNGJOONG K.
Zuid-Korea
17 mei 2014
good location
good location, nice breakfast, kind staff
It was fanastic location with fabulous night view... kind staffs and convenient transportation. Breakfast was well served..

8,7 Vivek T.
India
19 oktober 2013
Good One gr8 city good people...
Good Location, Clean rooms,Friendly Atmos[here
Great ...Liked It.The location is excellenet ...staff is good ..restaurant is also good

10 Roy M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 augustus 2013
Relaxing, friendly, really great Hotel
Room, view, restaurant.
From start to finish, this hotel was a friendly, comfortable modern base for our visit.