of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Jordan Aantal kamers: 389

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 1846 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1846)
Sorteer op:
H L. Groepen Netherlands, 23 oktober 2012
Goed hotel, goede service

vlakbij het centrum
7,3
Op de dag van ons vertrek naar Nederland moesten we voor 12 u 's middags uitchecken, terwijl ons vliegtuig om 24.10 vertrok. Het grootste deel van de dag hadden wij nog tripjes en wat inkopen gedaan. Daarna hebben in de lounge kunnen uitrusten en ook gebruik maken van de hotel computers. Dat was wel plezierig. Een shuttlebus naar de airport was beschikbaar tegen een redelijke vergoeding.
Johannes V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 20 april 2011
Goede prijs - kwaliteit verhouding

goede lokatie
9,3
Fijn hotel met ruime kamer en op een goede lokatie voor shoppen en eten.
Restaurant tip: Er zit een fantastisch thais restaurant op 300 meter afstand. Sawadee
Tania S. Individuele reizigers Suriname, 15 maart 2011
Kamers klein en service was ok

Tourbooking vanuit hotel
5,7
Omgeving niet aantrekkelijk, stad was slordig om te zien. Oude gebouwen.
Van K. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 4 februari 2010
Novotel Hong Kong Nathan Road

vlot personeel goede ligging mooi ingericht
8
Het hotel ligt zeer goed in de stad: nabij een MTR metro station, nabij de winkels op Nathan Road en nabij het Kowloon Park. Het personeel in dit goed ingerichte hotel is zeer vriendelijk, behulpzaam en correct. Vlakbij kan je 's avonds naar Temple Street Market waar je echt 'alles' kunt kopen en eten ! Zelfs de Star Ferry voor een overzet naar Hong Kong Island is binnen handbereik. Een echte aanrader !
Winkel tip: Temple Street Market is een must voor shoppers !
Maria J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 13 juli 2010
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel
8,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen 22 juli 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Groepen Thailand, 21 juli 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 19 juli 2014
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 juli 2014
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong KongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - FitnessruimteNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08