Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 71 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 71 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,7
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

IOK F. van Macau
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Friendly staff, nice room with double doors
Close to the Metro, business area and shopping malls
Beoordeeld 24 april 2014

pratit S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Another great stay at this hotel
Location, WiFi Internet and room itself
This is my third stay here through Agoda booking. It is as pleasant as before. This time I had to cut short my stay from 4 nights to 1 night due to a change of plan. The hotel is so accommodating in adjusting my reservation with no hassle at all.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Klay T. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
nice room, good view
Views, Comfort, food
The hotel itself is very nice, clean room, comfortable very big and had a nice view from room. The hotel is however located in a business district so is out of the city centre. There is a metro station very close and very easy to use. food at hotel was very good.
Beoordeeld 29 januari 2014

Sok T. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2013
Nice Hotel. Good Location.
Right besides Metro Station & Shopping.
Our room had a view of Eiffel Tower. We booked for superior double room, it was pretty small as we travelled with many luggage.
Beoordeeld 13 januari 2014

Ka A. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Many stairs on the way Metro
Nice view, free upgraded to exclusive room.
Many stairs on the way to metro station, it's hard to carry many luggage. A bit hard to find out where is the hotel, bcz the top of the hotel shows "Ibis".
Beoordeeld 07 januari 2014

Adam B. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
nice hotel, but some distance to paris' sights
close to train, good breakfast and friendly staff
nice enough, smallish room though. rather old hotel, could use a freshen-up to make it more modern. well located to the train (station is just a 5 minute walk away), which is just as well, because the sights of paris are a bit far away. this hotel is in the business district.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2013

Liza V. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
Convenient and comfortable.
Right beside Metro, early check-in, fast internet connection.
Our room had a view of the river Seine and of Eiffel Tower. It was right beside the Metro so we could go anywhere without having to ride a taxi. The breakfast selection had many different choices.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2013

firas A. van Koeweit
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
was good hotel
wonderful servce locaton and staff
Beoordeeld 23 september 2013

Gudmundur T. van IJsland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Superb hotel with great staff
Really great staff,nice room and great breakfast
It is my first stay in Novotel Paris hotel.It is really great hotel with really great staff.Very nice and did everything for me.Told me about interesting places and the train trips. It is only 3 minutes walk to metro,you can take line 1 and RER there. I will stay there again in my next trip to Paris :)
Beoordeeld 12 september 2013

pratit S. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2013
Convenient location with easy access to Metro
Location, room size and cleanliness, and free WiFi
This is my second stay at the hotel. This time I'm put in a room with renovated bath room. It is nice. The room is clean; not so big, but not too small compared to other Paris hotel. It is nicely located in the nice La Defense area with plenty of shopping opportunities within a walking distance. There a few options for food close by. Getting into downtown Paris is also easy with Metro. The view from the rooms on the side facing city is kind of nice.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2013