of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel

2 Boulevard De Neuilly, La Defense, Parijs, Frankrijk 92081 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Restaurant Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Buffet Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Buffet Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Bar/Lounge Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur
Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieur Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Lobby Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Lobby Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Fitnessruimte Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Vergaderruimte Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Business Center Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Omgeving Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Fitnessruimte Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: La Defense Aantal kamers: 280
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 55 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (55)
Sorteer op:
Grietje D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 maart 2013
Knap hotel met prachtig zicht!

Zicht op de Eifeltoren én Sacré Coeur, vlakbij de hoofdlijn van de metro, mooie badkamer!
8,3
Iok C. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 30 maart 2014
Friendly staff, nice room with double doors

Close to the Metro, business area and shopping malls
8,3
Pratit S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 januari 2014
Another great stay at this hotel

Location, WiFi Internet and room itself
7,7
This is my third stay here through Agoda booking. It is as pleasant as before. This time I had to cut short my stay from 4 nights to 1 night due to a change of plan. The hotel is so accommodating in adjusting my reservation with no hassle at all.
Klay T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 26 januari 2014
nice room, good view

Views, Comfort, food
8,3
The hotel itself is very nice, clean room, comfortable very big and had a nice view from room. The hotel is however located in a business district so is out of the city centre. There is a metro station very close and very easy to use. food at hotel was very good.
Sok T. Groepen Malaysia, 1 januari 2014
Nice Hotel. Good Location.

Right besides Metro Station & Shopping.
7,7
Our room had a view of Eiffel Tower. We booked for superior double room, it was pretty small as we travelled with many luggage.
Ka K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 december 2013
Many stairs on the way Metro

Nice view, free upgraded to exclusive room.
6,7
Many stairs on the way to metro station, it's hard to carry many luggage. A bit hard to find out where is the hotel, bcz the top of the hotel shows "Ibis".
Liza E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 oktober 2013
Convenient and comfortable.

Right beside Metro, early check-in, fast internet connection.
8,3
Our room had a view of the river Seine and of Eiffel Tower. It was right beside the Metro so we could go anywhere without having to ride a taxi. The breakfast selection had many different choices.
Adam B. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 oktober 2013
nice hotel, but some distance to paris' sights

close to train, good breakfast and friendly staff
5,3
nice enough, smallish room though. rather old hotel, could use a freshen-up to make it more modern. well located to the train (station is just a 5 minute walk away), which is just as well, because the sights of paris are a bit far away. this hotel is in the business district.
Firas A. (Echt)paren Kuwait, 22 september 2013
was good hotel

wonderful servce locaton and staff
10
Gudmundur T. Individuele reizigers Iceland, 9 september 2013
Superb hotel with great staff

Really great staff,nice room and great breakfast
10
It is my first stay in Novotel Paris hotel.It is really great hotel with really great staff.Very nice and did everything for me.Told me about interesting places and the train trips. It is only 3 minutes walk to metro,you can take line 1 and RER there. I will stay there again in my next trip to Paris :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel ParijsNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - BuffetNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - BuffetNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Bar/LoungeNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - LobbyNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - LobbyNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - FitnessruimteNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - VergaderruimteNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Business Center Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - OmgevingNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - FitnessruimteNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - BadkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - RestaurantNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - GastenkamerNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel interieurNovotel Paris La Defense Hotel Parijs - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Novotel Paris La Defense Hotel, Parijs

AS-AGWEB-3C07