Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel

38 Katerinska, Praag 02, Praag, Tsjechië 12000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Tuin Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Restaurant Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Lobby Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Receptie Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Restaurant Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Tuin Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Receptie Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Restaurant Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Restaurant
Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Zwembad Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Badkamer Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Badkamer Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/Café Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Praag 02 Aantal kamers: 147

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Sorteer op:
Claire M. Groepen United Kingdom, 9 juli 2014
Beautiful city. Hotel great location.

Location quieter than city. Close to underground station.
6
Good. Pleasant hotel. Good pool and roof terrace.
Soin Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 april 2014
centrally located which access to the metro

centrally located which access to the metro
8
Richard D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 26 juli 2013
Not again

sorry I can't think of one.
3,3
This Novotel is not up to the Novotel’s I have stayed at in the orient. I found the hotel to worn out and the staff to completely un help full. It is a good forty minute walk to old town and probably 50 min to the castle. At night we found it difficult to find our way home. This is not a business hotel as some have said. The pool was packed with kids. They do not have a superior room that I booked. The hotel staff said they have four true twin rooms. So we had a king bed and a chair that pulled out to a bed. That is their twin room. I was traveling with my daughter. Parking the post it in euros, but when I went to pay they only took Ceck. I think there must be better places to stay.
Shaun C. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 13 september 2012
Convenient hotel and value for money

Location, room size
7,7
i stayed in this hotel for a conference in the prague convention centre. the hotel is close to metro station and city centre so is quite convenient for sightseeing at all the major attractions. the room size is decent given the price and the furnishing is acceptable but some of the pillows are too soft (for me). another thing is that many metro stations do not have escalators at all exits (which is the case at the ip pavlova station) and even if it is there, there may only be 1 going in 1 direction only.
Jennifer N. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 juli 2012
Hotel near shopping belt

Clean big rooms, comfortable bed and modern bathroom amenities
8
We walked to our hotel from the main train station as the taxi driver quoted 30 euros for the short trip. If u have a light luggage it is easy to manouvre on the cobble stone walkways. The hotel location is a walking distance from the famous wenslesas square. It is also near our favorite branded cafe in which we enjoyed croissants and coffee. Overall we will recommend our friends to stay there as it is reasonably priced.
Winkel tip: You can walk to wenslesas square for shopping and feasting the traditional Czech food of pork and cabbage or beef goulash and dumplings.
Orkun Y. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 2 december 2011
nice hotel service

good location
8,3
it was a nice stay there in novotel. the location is quite good, the rooms are ok same as other novotels. you can walk to the city in max 10 min. time. for a business traveler, it is highly recommended.
Richard H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 augustus 2011
Not what it says on the tin

Pool
4,3
I booked this hotel based on it's location and the fact it had a pool. The rooms looked nice on the site and the hotel pretty modern. How wrong I was too be. It says the Hotel is in Wenceslas Square. This is the main square were the nightlife is. The hotel is actually 10-15 mins walk from the square. The room smelt as if there had been cats or dogs staying the night before. The receptionists weren't the nicest when requesting to print out a train ticket and my overall experience wasn't very good.
George P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 juni 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs

room is big, its still a long walk from the main square
8,3
the staffs are friendly and helpful, the room is clean and spacious. its still a long walk to the main square but it is manageable.
Anthony K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2008
Birthday Visit to Prague

The room was good and so were the bathroom facilities. The reception, restaurant and bar staff were efficient, pleasant and helpful.
7,3
Three of the four of us were celebrating birthdays and decided on Prague. The hotel was picked from the website and was a good choice. Staff friendly, efficient and helpful. Rooms good size, comfortable and well appointed. Currency exchange rate was unfavourable, 90% of the street rate and then an 8% commission. Breakfast was good but costly at 372Kc (£12.50)
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Book a guide, there is so much to see. Our guide was outstanding.
Reiner V. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 2 februari 2012
Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältniss

Lage, Ausstattung
7
Ich kann das Hotel empfehlen, allerdings ließen sich die Fenster nicht öffnen und die Raumtempertur ließ sich nicht regeln.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel PraagNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - TuinNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - GastenkamerNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - GastenkamerNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - GastenkamerNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - RestaurantNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - LobbyNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - ReceptieNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - GastenkamerNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - RestaurantNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - TuinNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - ReceptieNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - RestaurantNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - RestaurantNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - ZwembadNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - BadkamerNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - BadkamerNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféNovotel Praha Wenceslas Square Hotel Praag - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B06