of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 136 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (136)
Sorteer op:
Peter M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 februari 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 22 februari 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 15 februari 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 februari 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Groepen New Zealand, 26 januari 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 januari 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 8 januari 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 7 januari 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. (Echt)paren Ireland, 2 januari 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A07