of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 112 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (112)
Sorteer op:
Lex V. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 september 2014
could be outstanding but not

location, some staff, clean room
6,7
Stay was ok but some staff were efficious and not overly caring. A friend rang one of our rooms and was treated rather rudely by the desk person, so much so that the friend ended up hanging up.The rooms are clean & modern but paying for wifi in this day & age is ridiculous and an affront to clients, especially when you pay the rates demanded by Novotel Wellington. People should boycott hotels that don't have free wifi. I shall in future. Location is excellent although a walk from the night action spots. Still, it's a lovely walk in a fabulous city.
Brian F. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 augustus 2014
well satisfied

Comfort of bed - mattress and bedding. Room temperature - just right.
9,7
Judith P. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 augustus 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

The location, staff and service.
9
The location is ideal for inner city business and shopping. Staff were friendly and helpful, both on the Reception desk and in the dining area. Service was prompt and efficient. I did not eat at the hotel except for breakfast, which was very good, buffet-style. I would return again when next in Wellington and wanting a downtown location.
Zhangjun Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 6 juli 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 juni 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 1 juni 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 mei 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. (Echt)paren South Korea, 19 mei 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 mei 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 mei 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B04