Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 175 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (175)
Sorteer op:
Ziyun L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 29 april 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 april 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 maart 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Celeste S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 27 januari 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soo K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 27 januari 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ying A. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 3 januari 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hideki K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 3 januari 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Teng H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 december 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05