Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (154)
Sorteer op:
Helen D. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 8 juli 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Moonsamy N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 4 juli 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew N. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvonne O. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 20 juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kate A. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 2 juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tony P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 mei 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rebecca B. (Echt)paren Ireland, 25 mei 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Audrey L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 april 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 23 april 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ian A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 19 april 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01