Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entree Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Receptie Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 139

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 108 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (108)
Sorteer op:
Zhangjun Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 6 juli 2014
Great location. 5 mins. walk to nearly everything.

Location, close to seashore. Great for jogging. Cable car is just next door.
8,7
Good.
Jill H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 juni 2014
FANTASTIC

CLEANLINESS, LIFT TO LAMBTON QUAY, GREAT BREAKFAST
9,7
AWESOME!!
Neha P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 1 juni 2014
Nice

comfort, centrally located and easy access to waterfront
8
Jon H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 24 mei 2014
To spend time with our son who is studying,

Good staff, great location, excellent facilities
9,3
Excellent ,enjoyable, memorable
Ji Y. Groepen South Korea, 19 mei 2014
Quiet and comfortable bec

Quiet hotel, comfortable bed and friendly staff
5
A little bit distant from Main Street where could have good coffee and meals however it was really quiet and comfortable to have a good sleep. Room is a little bit small I felt and old looking.
Kerry H. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 mei 2014
Extreamly Good

The Staff, The Food, The Location.
9
With the exception of one very minor hick up. I could not fault our stay, The Staff were without doubt the best I have ever come across in any of the Hotels I have stayed in which includes many parts of the world.
Neville D. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 4 mei 2014
A good hotel let down by petty policies

Location
7
This is a well appointed hotel with average to good staff but lets itself down by charging excessive prices for extras. e.g the charge for a wifi connection was way in excess of the cost to me of using vodaphone. Similarly the charge for valet car garaging service. this sort of petty price gouging means i will be reluctant to visit the hotel again.
Sergei D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 27 april 2014
Good place for a short visit

Price (it was a special offer with 40% discount and including a brekfast for 2), central location, quick check-in and check-out
9,3
It was a short stay on Saturday, thus we could leave the vehicle outside on the street (the valet parkingwith the hotel is costly). The room was clean and of an expected Novotel comfort. The breakfast was adequate, but not really any special or extensive. All in all - we got what we actually expected to get.
Adrian C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 april 2014
great hotel in the centre of wellington

nice room.great breakfast,attentive staff
9,3
We had a great stay, from the moment we arrived we were made to feel welcome,stylish rooms had just been redecorated.our only problem was advertised free wifi this is only avaliable in the lobby,fantastic buffet breakfast.
Tania C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 april 2014
Disappointed

not much
5,7
We booked a room with a balcony. When we booked into the hotel we got told no rooms had balconies.Brought it up on the website and got told no we don't have Balconies cause we are in the inner city. When is it advertised with a balcony? Some other hotels where in the innercity had balconies. Also was not told about the escalator up to the hotel we only found it by accident after walking around the city.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B01