Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10783 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Entree Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Entree Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Entree Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Buffet
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Receptie Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Receptie Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Receptie
Gebied: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 230

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 185 beoordelingen

6 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (185)
Sorteer op:
Alewijn S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 24 oktober 2015
super clean: schoon maar sober

schone kamer, goed bereikbaar
6,3
prettig vanwege de prima kamer, contact met personeel was minimaal ik miste een extra kussen; de kussens die er lagen waren erg dun
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2015
Goed hotel voor het geld. Het personeel was stil

de kamer
7,3
Goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 28 april 2015
prima toeristenhotel

ligging, goed openbaarvervoer in directe omgeving, ruime schone kamer
7,3
Zeker voor een toeristisch bezoek aan Berlijn een aanrader. Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 13 november 2014
Goed

Kamer leggen personeel
8,7
Lekker
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samantha K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 mei 2013
prima hotel. kamer was schoon.

elke dag schone handdoeken, bed elke dag opgemaakt, rustig.
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Argon K. Groepen Netherlands, 29 november 2012
net hotel en een leuke buurt met veel restaurants

ruime en schone kamers.
7,7
Tegen geringe bijbetaling een zeer goed ontbijt buffet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Agnieszka G. (Echt)paren Poland, 3 januari 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siobhan C. (Echt)paren Ireland, 11 november 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mihai M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 27 oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chaowat S. Individuele reizigers Norway, 12 oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 6 van 6 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlijnNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - EntreeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - EntreeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - EntreeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Bar/LoungeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - ReceptieNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - ReceptieNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlijn - Receptie


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04