of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Number One Tower Suites Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Road, Near Financial Center Metro Station, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 31003 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sheikh Zayed Road Aantal kamers: 160
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 815 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (815)
Sorteer op:
Quy L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 december 2014
Korte verblijf

ligging, metro, uitzicht
6,3
prima te doen. Iets te duur voor wat je krijgt
Abdulla A. Individuele reizigers Bahrain, 15 april 2015
It was good but atleast water could've been 4free

Location, view and value for money
6,3
Good
Ibrahim A. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 11 april 2015
v good place ner metro station v good vulue for m

location , room .
8,7
v good restaurant very small compare to get always full you can't found chair for sitting we shre foreigners gest in the same table
John M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 april 2015
Not bad

Good central location, clean, free parking
6,7
There is nothing spectacular at this hotel, but it was perfect for our one night stay.
Shiyi R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 4 april 2015
average hotel

very nice staff
7
The room was very big but smelled bad, didn't seem too clean.
Maitha A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 4 april 2015
great location

budget, clean , location
9,3
great
Salam M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 4 april 2015
horrible experience never again
3,3
The manager accused us of lying about our request for non smoking and I have ashthma. He was rude about how he spoke with us and disrespectful. I was shocked. I asked for my money back 2 minutes after seeing my room conditions and they refused. And they couldn't change the room unless my colleague and I shared a bed. We had no choice. They bright us an extra rollaway uncomfertable mattress bed made it seem like he's giving us something for free even though it was their screw up in the first place. Unacceptable treatment in a 4 star hotel. If this place was a 2* i woukd understand and not have expectations. But it's not and ive overpaid for noting.
Ahmad A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 3 april 2015
not exleant

location.
7
Not bad
Sami A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 31 maart 2015
Good but not 4 stars

Location
5,3
It accepted and paid this rate because it is 4 stars as per AGODA and when I arrived I did not find any of 4 stars services and the front office staff advised me this is not 4 stars hotel it is unrated apartments and it is like 3 stars hotel not 4. In general, this hotel is good but does not deserve the amount of money.
Tan Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 28 maart 2015
Convenient

Location only
9
Good and clean hotel. Only problem is the pillows. I'm sure you can give better ones. It's too soft. Whereby may need 4 pillows for each person.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Number One Tower Suites Hotel DubaiNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GolfbaanNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - RestaurantNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ZwembadNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Business Center Number One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - ReceptieNumber One Tower Suites Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Number One Tower Suites Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C01