of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan. Sukma no 25 Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet
Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Tuin Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Tuin Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Jolien P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 juni 2013
Lekker makkelijk goede sfeer voor het weinige geld

leuke mensen, lekker ontbijt, goedkoop
8
Geen luxe maar perfect voor een overnachting in Ubud.
Caroline P. Groepen Ireland, 28 juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Nathan B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 mei 2014
Good room, great breakfast, sweet family

Price, breakfast, family
8,7
I have stayed all over Ubud and this place was nice. I bit of the main roads so it was quieter, but the family was building more rooms so there was construction going on. They have a gorgeous temple inside their compound. The family is all there with smiles and babies and more smiles. Ibu Warta was more than sweet and brought first a killer fruit salad and then banana pancakes or omelet. The bed was cozy but was very hot as the ceiling fan did not work. You get hot water and cleanliness, and a sweet family to boot. I recommend this place for the price
Matthes S. Groepen Germany, 29 april 2014
Best Value for the money

friendly staff, super cheap, clean, good breakfast
9
Price is half of what you would expect. But you get a really clean fanroom in a nice garden surounding. Staff is super friendly and they do almost everything they can to make you happy, e.g. cook breakfast, whatever you like, at any time. I can fully recommend this place !
Huy N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 26 april 2014
cheap

cheap, quiet, nature
7
Made F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 19 april 2014
nice stay in a quiet guesthouse

great breakfast, nice staff, large room
7,7
Anita K. (Echt)paren Poland, 29 maart 2014
Really nice stay!

Breakfast, Bed, Location
9,7
We stayed in Nyoman Warta Hotel 8 days. Room was clean and bed comfortable. We was in Bali almost 1 month and in this place they have the biggest and the most delicous breakfast. If you like sleep you can have your breakfast even at 12:) Its very good price for the room. We could also rent a motorbike with Nyoman.
Yeong S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 maart 2014
Great Breakfast

Breakfast, Staffs, Environments
9
Superb Breakfast
Petr S. Groepen Czech Republic, 6 februari 2014
Brilliant location. ....

location, staff, breakfast
9,7
Lovely stay, it's original home stay. Nice people.
Josephine D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 januari 2014
Quaint, simple, comfortable

Quaint, simple, comfortable
9,3
I didn't actually stay at Nyoman Warta. I was given a room in a nearby guesthouse operated by Nyoman's sister and husband. It was very lovely, simple and tasteful. The breakfasts were great, Nyoman and his sister's family were very lovely and accommodating. A very lovely guesthouse.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TuinNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TuinNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TuinNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03