of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Nyoman Warta Hotel

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesië 80571 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Buffet Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel interieur Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terras Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Tuin Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Tuin Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Badkamer Nyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ubud Aantal kamers: 6
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Jolien P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 juni 2013
Lekker makkelijk goede sfeer voor het weinige geld

leuke mensen, lekker ontbijt, goedkoop
8
Geen luxe maar perfect voor een overnachting in Ubud.
Rachel H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 december 2014
cheap and cheerful

good food good location value for money
8
Stayed only one night the breakfast was great the room okay for the price staff were very helpful and friendly. Bed comfort was okay.
Simon J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 november 2014
fantastic family run hotel

wonderful staff(family). Excellent breakfasts. Fantastic location.
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family are wonderful and very helpful. In the main town but enough away from Monkey forest road so very quiet. The breakfasts are excellent, fresh fruit beautifully presented, a big choice of rice, noodles, omlette, pancakes, and coffe or tea. Renting a bike is easy and cheap to get out and about, but walking distance to the monkey forest. I highly recommend this hotel!!
Kate U. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 oktober 2014
Banana pancakes!

hospitality, delicious breakfast, good location
10
This homestay is wonderful! Each morning the woman who works there comes and asks what you want for breakfast, an omelet, banana pancakes, or fruit salad and coffee or tea. Bali coffee is delicious so I recommend it for sure. The staff was very kind, room cleaned daily and good value for the money. The street is nice and quiet but there are restaurants within a minutes walking distance. And more shops just up the road. If I'm ever in Ubud again I would love to stay at this homestay.
Maerielle L. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 september 2014
Great Food, and Nice Owners

Food, Staff, Garden
9
Wonderful place to stay if you're looking to relax and wind down. There was a patio infront of the room with a table and chairs, where breakfast was always served to you every morning. To top it off, you had the view of a beautiful garden, with an adorable white bunny that roamed around. Breakfast was HUGE and always delicious, and both Nyoman and his wife were always so helpful when you had questions about where to go or how to get somewhere.
Andres G. Individuele reizigers Venezuela, 21 september 2014
Really Great Place to Stay! I recommend it!

the delicious and big breakfast, the owners are sweethearts, my room was big and nice
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Nyoman Warta. The breakfast is excellent and big, the owner asks what you want every morning when you wake up. she cleaned my room everyday and changed my sheets every 3 days or so. There is also laundry service in the hotel for very cheap and can be ready in one day. my room was big and nice, with a porch and a big desk. Both owners are really nice and always willing to help with whatever you need. the location is very nice as it is quite and with easy access to all the main spots. If you are into yoga or mediation the hotel is super close to the yogabarn, a must.
William C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 augustus 2014
the guesthouse experience

friendly owners, good location, delicious breakfast
9,3
Comfy room, big canopied bed, nice landlady, good location, and delicious delicious breakfast. You must try the banana pancakes.
Pierre-Yves M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Austria, 13 augustus 2014
Good location

Good location
6,3
Rooms are cheap but on the limit of cleanliness. No view, just a wall 4 meters in front of the room. Additional building currently in construction. The dormitories are a better option than the rooms.
Caroline P. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 28 juni 2014
Excellent stay with a lovely Balinese family

Not too loud, homely, great breakfast
9,7
Excellent. I was staying with Nyoman sister behind the main accomodation. She was lovely and kind. Breakfast was great, especially the banana pancake. Had my own building with comfy double bed. Compound typical of a Balinese home. Would stay again.
Tawiporn T. Groepen Thailand, 27 juni 2014
feeling like staying at home

location nice family
7
i feeling like staying at home there. the breakfast was very great and the family will prepare for you anytime you need.good price and good location. they trust you, the fridge for beer always open all night and you just pay them in the morning, which make me feel so warm :D

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Nyoman Warta Hotel BaliNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BuffetNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel exterieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Hotel interieurNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TuinNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - TuinNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - GastenkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - BadkamerNyoman Warta Hotel Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08