Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 178 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (178)
Sorteer op:
Jacqueline K. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 april 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katrina J. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 april 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sangsoon P. Groepen South Korea, 7 april 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ema A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 31 maart 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
D M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 13 maart 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 25 februari 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hayley B. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 februari 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Johan K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 januari 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sangsoon P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 28 januari 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lisa O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 januari 2016
Great Location, No Aircon in Bedrooms let down

Location, View
6,7
Our stay was enjoyable however i found that the no air conditioning in the bedrooms quite surprising for a 4 star rated accommodation. Don't believe it was value for money considering the next placed i visited for an extra $30 per night was large and fully air conditioned.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - UitzichtOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ReceptieOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerrasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerrasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FitnessruimteOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08