Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Zwembad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Fitnessruimte Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Zwembad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Terras
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Terras Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgeving
Gebied: Brisbane centrum Aantal kamers: 143

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Ross C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2015
Lots of space in middle of Brisbane

Size, facilities, location
8,3
In town for business and place was close to everything
Sandra W. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 maart 2015
One night stay

Location, comfy bed, on site parking
7,3
Good overnight stay, great location, roomy one bed apartment. Unit 212....the main light in the bedroom didn't work, needs aircon in the bedroom as well as lounge room as the fan was very noisy and the Saturday night revelling out in the city made it too noisy to leave the window open. Nice a clean, good shower, well equipped and would stay again.
Abhay U. Zakelijke reizigers India, 13 maart 2015
chef Greg

but
7,7
Alison J. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 maart 2015
An excellent well placed hotel

location, serviced apartment, on site parking (fee)
7,7
Very comfortable. A well appointed apartment hotel.
Brooke H. Groepen Australia, 22 februari 2015
Would recommend 😊

Location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Perfect place to stay close to everything in Brisbane.
Mathew M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 februari 2015
Good location, roomy apartments

Location, full apartment size and facilities, value for money
7,3
Was good. The only annoyance is the price gouge on the WiFi.
Siamak A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 februari 2015
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 28 december 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 november 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FitnessruimteOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerrasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerrasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgevingOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07