of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Zwembad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Badkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Faciliteiten Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieur
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Zwembad Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Keuken Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/Terras Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Brisbane Centrum Aantal kamers: 143

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 138 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (138)
Sorteer op:
Hannah A. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 september 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 september 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 september 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 augustus 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Groepen Australia, 20 juli 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juli 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 juli 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Rachel F. Groepen Australia, 6 juli 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Steve R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 5 juli 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Groepen Australia, 29 juni 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GastenkamerOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FaciliteitenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotel exterieurOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ZwembadOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KeukenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balkon/TerrasOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05