Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel exterieur Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Receptie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessruimte Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terras Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Zwembad Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terras Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/Terras Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badkamer Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 271

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (312)
Sorteer op:
Zhou C. Groepen Australia, 27 juli 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 19 juli 2015
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian S. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 16 juli 2015
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evelyn S. Groepen New Zealand, 8 juli 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Donna V. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juni 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kenneth T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 11 juni 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jill W. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 mei 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 16 mei 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chun Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 16 mei 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotel exterieurOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VergaderruimteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VergaderruimteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessruimteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VergaderruimteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VergaderruimteOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ZwembadOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balkon/TerrasOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GastenkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadkamerOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01