of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Noveen / Balestier, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel exterieur Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel exterieur Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel interieur Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zwembad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zwembad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zwembad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Faciliteiten Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Zwembad Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Faciliteiten Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gastenkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Badkamer Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgeving Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgeving
Gebied: Noveen / Balestier Aantal kamers: 428
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 3328 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3328)
Sorteer op:
Naikong M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 8 mei 2012
Mooi nieuw hotel

modern
7,3
Mooi nieuw hotel, goede locatie. Dichtbij metro en shoppingmall. Redelijk grote kamers. Vond alleen de geurverspreider heel erg overheersend in de lift en bij de receptie.
Jos C. Groepen Netherlands, 21 december 2011
Top

Locatie en service
9
Prima locatie, mooie kamers en een uitstekende service!
Alida L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 november 2011
modern hotel met ruime kamer

vlakbij metro
8
Modern, nieuw hotel met grote kamer en badkamer. Dichtbij het metrostation.
Sebastiaan V. Groepen Netherlands, 28 september 2011
Nieuw hotel

Nieuw en daardoor erg modern en schoon
8
Hotel ligt naast metrostation, je hebt geen taxi nodig. Hotel is nieuw, in april geopend. Erg modern ingericht en het is erg schoon. Hotel kamer is groot genoeg. Personeel is vriendelijk.
Gary D. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 augustus 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Siew L. Groepen Singapore, 17 augustus 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.
Dexter C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2014
Very relaxing and great offers

food, room and pool
10
The hotel is great. But the corridor is quite small. Also i can hear the noise outside when someones knocking on the door of the other room. If they can minimize those sound. Some of the door locks are not working. I'll still go back there for some relaxing stay.
Lai J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 augustus 2014
Excellent service

Services provided by staff, hotel facilities and ambience of room
9,7
Overall stay was awesome. Stayed for 3 days 2 night, received great service from the counter staff who attended to our needs patiently. They have 2 pools available, indoor and outdoor pool on different levels. Although the food selection is not that much but it is still acceptable. The hotel room is suitable for couples with comfortable and clean space. Will definitely return for the second time.
Laura K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 augustus 2014
Excellent Service

Service, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a birthday cake delivered and they were forthcoming in helping me store it. The hotel is very clean and the high tea buffet and breakfast were good. The only complaint I have is with regards to the enchanted spa. The massage was not good and the masseuse used her phone during the session. Will definitely stay again but definitely no spa.
Narumon R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 augustus 2014
They called me for the lost earing!

1. Service 2. Location 3. Price
9,3
They helped me opened the bag that the lock was broken on the first day. Then on the second day, I left a pair of diamond earing in the room so I called and asked them to search and keep the earing for me. I called from the prepaid phone and the manager managed to get back correctly and quickly to let me know they found the earing! I know it's Singapore and people are trusted. But their service is more than exceptional, BEST!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel exterieurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel exterieurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel interieurOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZwembadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZwembadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZwembadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FaciliteitenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ZwembadOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FaciliteitenOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GastenkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BadkamerOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - OmgevingOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06