of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel interieur Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Lobby Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Zwembad Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Badkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Badkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Entree Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel exterieur Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Receptie Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel exterieur
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel exterieur Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Winkels Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Zwembad Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 124

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 129 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (129)
Sorteer op:
Harvey E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 juli 2014
Great resort for a family on a budget

staff price location
8,7
had a great stay! Ruben (manager) was so friendly and helpful.
Gayoung K. Groepen South Korea, 4 mei 2014
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.

1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
8
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Elpidio D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 april 2014
Superb.

Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
9,3
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Nicholas B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malta, 1 januari 2014
Christmas at the beach

Space, location, convenience
9
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Sunny S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2013
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 5 oktober 2013
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7,7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Kas K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 21 september 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 6 juli 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6,7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 18 mei 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Groepen United States of America, 5 mei 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel interieurOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ZwembadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - EntreeOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel exterieurOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ReceptieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel exterieurOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hotel exterieurOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - WinkelsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ZwembadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - WinkelsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ZwembadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ZwembadOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - WinkelsOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - UitzichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - OmgevingOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - UitzichtOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - LobbyOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - SuiteOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - KeukenOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - GastenkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BadkamerOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08