of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, China (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gastenkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gastenkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gastenkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gastenkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gastenkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gastenkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel interieur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel interieur Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Koffiehuis/Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Koffiehuis/Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Winkels Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Badkamer Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Balzaal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Balzaal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Balzaal
Gebied: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Aantal kamers: 492
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 541 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (541)
Sorteer op:
Johannes G. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 17 oktober 2011
Zeer verzorgd hotel

In het centrum van de stad
9,3
Het hotel is van alle gemakken voorzien, het personeel zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. De kamers zijn zeer verzorgd. Al met al een keuze via Agoda, die zijn geld meer dan waard was.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Bij een prijsvergelijkingskeuze dit hotel zeker meenemen in de overweging c.q keuze.
Chan C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 juli 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Groepen South Korea, 30 juni 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Groepen Canada, 30 juni 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Groepen Taiwan, 9 juni 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. (Echt)paren Japan, 7 juni 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 mei 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 15 mei 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 mei 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 23 april 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GastenkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GastenkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GastenkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GastenkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GastenkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GastenkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Executive LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel interieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel interieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Koffiehuis/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Koffiehuis/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Bar/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - WinkelsOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadkamerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BalzaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BalzaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BalzaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BalzaalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - VergaderruimteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - VergaderruimteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - VergaderruimteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FitnessruimteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Recreatie-faciliteitenOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ZwembadOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TuinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TuinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - TuinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel exterieurOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Okura Garden Hotel, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3C05