of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Old Quarter Hotel

Warmoesstraat 20-22, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 JD (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
5,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
Debora D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2014
prima geweldige canal view

de ligging, aan de gracht vlakbij centraal station en centrum
8
prima. Kamers klein, niet luxe maar voldeed. "canal view"was geweldig :) goed ontbijt en de ligging subliem voor wie in het centrum aanwezig wil zijn.
Joris K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 mei 2013
Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Ligging centraal
5,7
Dit hotel is zeer standaard maar gezien de prijs en de ligging prima optie voor 1 nacht indien je zonder veel luxe kunt
Thijs B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
Goede lokatie slecht hotel

De drie beste dingen waren, lokatie, vriendelijk en snel in en uitchecken
6
Beroerd hotel, de kamer zijn slecht, en klein. Daarnaast werden wij wakker door blowende buren
Kerry C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 oktober 2014
Horrible but convenient, cheap by Ams standard

Convenient
5,3
Check in took forever - they had some issues with the booking but no one really explained what was happening for 15 minutes. Wifi doesn't work...I was only there for one night and just need a bed so didn't really bother. The moment you entered the staircase you smell this awful smell, and the staircase is super narrow so if you have large luggages it will be a struggle. My room is at the Annex which is OK, clean and quite spacious. They have towels included which is nice I thought. However, there were mosquitoes in the room and also I felt something biting me while I slept on bed. The convenient location also means that you will have to stand the party goers at night. Overall, I would prefer to stay in a shared hostel room than paying almost 100 eur for a single room.
Thomas W. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 25 juli 2014
Good location, but too noisy

Location, the Breakfast and the friendly Cat
5
Muhamad S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 9 juni 2014
Nice location!!

Location, access to central station, that's it
4,7
Comfortable location, just a walking distance from Centraal Station. Located in the edge of red light district, and entrance through a bar. Quite loud until midnight/early morning because of this location. not suitable for those whose travelling with young child.
Sze E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2014
Great

Good location, easy access to place of interest Surrounded by restaurant and groceries store Price is reasonable
7
My first ever experience in shared bathroom hotel.
Colin C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 mei 2014
Great budget hotel

good location, close to station, restaurants and nightlife. good value for money.
8,7
Kok L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2014
Great Location

Location, Helpfulness
8,7
Location is great as near to train central and located inside of the town area.
Kasidit C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 8 september 2013
Great Way to Explore Central Amsterdam

centrally located, good condition, safe
5,7
The hotel is perfectly located in the very busy central Amsterdam. It only took us 3-5 minutes to walk from the Central Train Station to the hotel. The room was in good condition though there was no WiFi signal in our room and the fact that we had to walk pass a restaurant at the entrance of the building in order to get into the hotel section in the back made it slightly inconvenient/private. Overall, it was a decent hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Old Quarter Hotel AmsterdamOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Old Quarter Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B07