of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Old Quarter Hotel

Warmoesstraat 20-22, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 JD (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,3
Kamercomfort
5,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (31)
Sorteer op:
Debora D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2014
prima geweldige canal view

de ligging, aan de gracht vlakbij centraal station en centrum
8
prima. Kamers klein, niet luxe maar voldeed. "canal view"was geweldig :) goed ontbijt en de ligging subliem voor wie in het centrum aanwezig wil zijn.
Joris K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 mei 2013
Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Ligging centraal
5,7
Dit hotel is zeer standaard maar gezien de prijs en de ligging prima optie voor 1 nacht indien je zonder veel luxe kunt
Thijs B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
Goede lokatie slecht hotel

De drie beste dingen waren, lokatie, vriendelijk en snel in en uitchecken
6
Beroerd hotel, de kamer zijn slecht, en klein. Daarnaast werden wij wakker door blowende buren
Thomas W. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 25 juli 2014
Good location, but too noisy

Location, the Breakfast and the friendly Cat
5
Sze E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2014
Great

Good location, easy access to place of interest Surrounded by restaurant and groceries store Price is reasonable
7
My first ever experience in shared bathroom hotel.
Kok L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2014
Great Location

Location, Helpfulness
8,7
Location is great as near to train central and located inside of the town area.
Kasidit C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 8 september 2013
Great Way to Explore Central Amsterdam

centrally located, good condition, safe
5,7
The hotel is perfectly located in the very busy central Amsterdam. It only took us 3-5 minutes to walk from the Central Train Station to the hotel. The room was in good condition though there was no WiFi signal in our room and the fact that we had to walk pass a restaurant at the entrance of the building in order to get into the hotel section in the back made it slightly inconvenient/private. Overall, it was a decent hotel.
Ferrum L. Groepen Egypt, 18 augustus 2013
it was very bad stay in this hotel.

Nothing good in this hotel
3,7
was very poor place i requested early check in but no way to have your room before 3pm very bad room in the last floor no breakfast in the morning and i have pay included the breakfast. realy i advise all my frindes don't book this hotel again.
Louise L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 8 augustus 2013
Comfortable, close to central attractions

Location, bed, cleanliness
6,7
Stayed here for one night on a stop over. Bed was very comfortable, room was small but that's what you get in Amsterdam for the low price. Breakfast is an omlette with 2 pieces of bacon, toast and coffee. Good wifi in the bar area. You check in at the bar by the name of the hotel. 5 minutes walk from central station and easy to walk about the main areas straight on your doorstep. Onky bad point was our room on the first floor had a window which looked inwards to the building and anyone from the facing rooms could've broke in to our room. We noticed the window had been prised open previously so take your valuables out with you.
Emily W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 21 juli 2013
just like a Budget / backpacker hotel

Only the location
4,7
just like a Budget / backpacker hotel, the room is really small and no lift.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Beoordelingen door klanten - Old Quarter Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3C06