Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Old Quarter Hotel

Warmoesstraat 20-22, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 JD (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Amsterdam centrum Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,3

uit 50
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,6
Kamercomfort
5,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Debora D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2014
prima geweldige canal view

de ligging, aan de gracht vlakbij centraal station en centrum
8
prima. Kamers klein, niet luxe maar voldeed. "canal view"was geweldig :) goed ontbijt en de ligging subliem voor wie in het centrum aanwezig wil zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joris K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 mei 2013
Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Ligging centraal
5,7
Dit hotel is zeer standaard maar gezien de prijs en de ligging prima optie voor 1 nacht indien je zonder veel luxe kunt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thijs B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
Goede lokatie slecht hotel

De drie beste dingen waren, lokatie, vriendelijk en snel in en uitchecken
6
Beroerd hotel, de kamer zijn slecht, en klein. Daarnaast werden wij wakker door blowende buren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard N. Groepen United States of America, 18 juni 2015
A Taste of Old Europe

A friendly staff, great location and old world charm make for a good place to stay
8,3
If you like to adventure on a modest budget this older hotel will more than suit your needs. The staff is very helpful and friendly and the desk is manned 24/7. The clientele range from students and young backpackers to those retired. The part of the hotel closest to the street comes complete with small clean rooms, narrow halls and rather steep stairways. The rooms closer to the canal our serviced with an elevator. Security is tight and each guest must present identification to receive their room key and then be "buzzed" through a door leading to the rooms. This is a charming old hotel doing its best in offering clean comfortable accommodations at a budget price. It is about a five minute walk from the central train station and in the midst of the old part of Amsterdam laced with canals and narrow streets with shops and eateries to accommodate any tastes.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yin F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 11 juni 2015
Terrible arrangement

location.
2,3
Ask us to accept the room as surrounding area under decoration with strong smell of painting. After compliant arrange a new room for us but we need to repack and change to the other room on the next day. And the steep stairs, it is danger as not possible to carry luggage go up to the room. Old blanket, smell sting, felt dirt. & we claimed the TV doesn't work, the staff feedback as no help. Ridiculous!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodger J. (Echt)paren South Africa, 11 mei 2015
smallest room ever

location
5,7
The accommodation was such that you only really want to sleep there, ie spend as little time in it as possible. About half the size of a standard small room, if that puts it into perspective.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hanaz I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 maart 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
7,7
Overall was good. Internet was ok. Hot shower was great. Room a little bit small, could have removed the sofa out of the room. Small tv in the room was basic. Caution, if your room is the one across the street there is no lift, you'll have dificulties carrying suitcases up the narrow & steep staircase.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pannavich C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 december 2014
Good location

Good location, Nice satff performance, Clean room
6,7
Most things are quite good just there's no elevator provided for guests who stay in upper floor with bigger luggages.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julie T. Groepen United Kingdom, 27 november 2014
this is now a no smoking hotel.

Location was good, room was clean and beds were soft.
6,3
We stayed across the road in room H5. There were signs everywhere saying no smoking in rooms or there would be a €200 fine and expulsion from the hotel. Last time we stayed there you could smoke in the rooms. I had asked for a smoking room so went back to reception to ask to change room. I was told that all rooms are now non smoking. This should be stated in the information before you book. The TV did not work - it could not even find any channels when we tried to install them. I told them at reception, but this was not fixed during our stay. Shower head was faulty so most of the water was hitting the wall making showering difficult. Also, the bed sheets were not wide or long enough to tuck under mattress so you woke up on the mattress if you moved about in the night. This hotel was cheap for a reason! Luckily we were only staying for 2 nights so managed to put up with the situation. We will not stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad R. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 november 2014
strategic location

location, canal view and near central station
7
Friendly staf, nice location, nice value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Old Quarter Hotel AmsterdamOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Old Quarter Hotel, Amsterdam

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04