Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Old Quarter Hotel

Warmoesstraat 20-22, Amsterdam centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 JD (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Amsterdam centrum Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 19
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,2
Kamercomfort
4,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
(Echt)paren (19)
Sorteer op:
Debora D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2014
prima geweldige canal view

de ligging, aan de gracht vlakbij centraal station en centrum
8
prima. Kamers klein, niet luxe maar voldeed. "canal view"was geweldig :) goed ontbijt en de ligging subliem voor wie in het centrum aanwezig wil zijn.
Thijs B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
Goede lokatie slecht hotel

De drie beste dingen waren, lokatie, vriendelijk en snel in en uitchecken
6
Beroerd hotel, de kamer zijn slecht, en klein. Daarnaast werden wij wakker door blowende buren
Rodger J. (Echt)paren South Africa, 11 mei 2015
smallest room ever

location
5,7
The accommodation was such that you only really want to sleep there, ie spend as little time in it as possible. About half the size of a standard small room, if that puts it into perspective.
Pannavich C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 december 2014
Good location

Good location, Nice satff performance, Clean room
6,7
Most things are quite good just there's no elevator provided for guests who stay in upper floor with bigger luggages.
Khoo K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 oktober 2014
Great location but old furnitures

1. Great location 2. a pub & restaurant below the hotel
6
Great location, pub and restaurant just below the hotel.But furnitures in the room was very old.The room dont even have kettle.Room is a bit small too.And i felt tired to take my luggage when i checked in and checked out because my room at second floor and there is no lift and only a narrow staircase to go up.
Sze E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2014
Great

Good location, easy access to place of interest Surrounded by restaurant and groceries store Price is reasonable
7
My first ever experience in shared bathroom hotel.
Tanya F. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 april 2014
Convenient location but not much else!

location
5
We paid twice (their mistake) and it took me approaching reception 4 times for us to get the money back! The guy checking us in forgot to return my passport (I had to ask for it) and didn't give us the WiFi details (when we asked he said he should have when we checked in). The room was very basic which was fine for what we were after. Shared toilet and bathroom were clean enough though there was no soap in the dispenser in the shower. WiFi was pointless unless you sat in the bar area and even then it only connected when it wanted to. Overall this wasn't an enjoyable stay. The girl that arranged the cash back was the only one (after me "hounding" her a few times) that seemed interested in really helping us with our problems and would recommend looking elsewhere.
Kok L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2014
Great Location

Location, Helpfulness
8,7
Location is great as near to train central and located inside of the town area.
Louise L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 8 augustus 2013
Comfortable, close to central attractions

Location, bed, cleanliness
6,7
Stayed here for one night on a stop over. Bed was very comfortable, room was small but that's what you get in Amsterdam for the low price. Breakfast is an omlette with 2 pieces of bacon, toast and coffee. Good wifi in the bar area. You check in at the bar by the name of the hotel. 5 minutes walk from central station and easy to walk about the main areas straight on your doorstep. Onky bad point was our room on the first floor had a window which looked inwards to the building and anyone from the facing rooms could've broke in to our room. We noticed the window had been prised open previously so take your valuables out with you.
Ho M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 juli 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, friendly stuff, nice food
7,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Old Quarter Hotel AmsterdamOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Old Quarter Hotel, Amsterdam

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08