of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Old Quarter Hotel

Warmoesstraat 20-22, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1012 JD (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Receptie Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Omgeving Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Gastenkamer Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 15 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,1
Kamercomfort
5,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
(Echt)paren (15)
Sorteer op:
Debora D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 juni 2014
prima geweldige canal view

de ligging, aan de gracht vlakbij centraal station en centrum
8
prima. Kamers klein, niet luxe maar voldeed. "canal view"was geweldig :) goed ontbijt en de ligging subliem voor wie in het centrum aanwezig wil zijn.
Thijs B. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2013
Goede lokatie slecht hotel

De drie beste dingen waren, lokatie, vriendelijk en snel in en uitchecken
6
Beroerd hotel, de kamer zijn slecht, en klein. Daarnaast werden wij wakker door blowende buren
Sze E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 juni 2014
Great

Good location, easy access to place of interest Surrounded by restaurant and groceries store Price is reasonable
7
My first ever experience in shared bathroom hotel.
Kok L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 april 2014
Great Location

Location, Helpfulness
8,7
Location is great as near to train central and located inside of the town area.
Louise L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 8 augustus 2013
Comfortable, close to central attractions

Location, bed, cleanliness
6,7
Stayed here for one night on a stop over. Bed was very comfortable, room was small but that's what you get in Amsterdam for the low price. Breakfast is an omlette with 2 pieces of bacon, toast and coffee. Good wifi in the bar area. You check in at the bar by the name of the hotel. 5 minutes walk from central station and easy to walk about the main areas straight on your doorstep. Onky bad point was our room on the first floor had a window which looked inwards to the building and anyone from the facing rooms could've broke in to our room. We noticed the window had been prised open previously so take your valuables out with you.
Ho M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 juli 2013
Strategic location

Strategic location, friendly stuff, nice food
7,7
Lam W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 juni 2013
Price reasonable, room not good, food ok.

Price reasonable, room not good, food ok.
6,7
Price reasonable, room not good, food ok. Price reasonable, room not good, food ok.
Carmen T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juli 2012
Great location but the room is rather small, cramp

In the middle of almost everything
5,3
You won't get lost in finding your way back to the hotel. It is walking distance to the train station, in the middle of Amsterdam central, walking distance to Damrak. There are laundry shop just below this hotel, restaurants and bars around the area. But the cleanliness of this hotel need to improve. The toilet has one kind of funny smell & the carpet was kind of dusty. There was TV but no remote control & the TV was mounted high up on the wall. The staircase to the room was very steep. Those with luggages must be very careful. The security going to the room was tight though, meaning no Tom, Dick & Harry can simply go to guests' rooms. It will be a plus point if the hotel provides wifi.
Fery F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 februari 2012
Very dirty hotel

near at central station
5
Please be carefull if you want to stay at this hotel, many of kissing bug at this hotel. I only stay one night at this hotel but until now I still suffer because the bite of kissing bug at the hotel bed. This hotel is cheap but not worth because after you stay at the hotel and you need to pay extra money to the docter
Eivind N. (Echt)paren Norway, 21 februari 2011
Trangt, skittent og elendig,men vanlig red light !

Sentralt, ligger i hovedgate
4,3
Hotellet ligger bra til for det meste av alt som skjer i amsterdam. Nær tog stasjon, utesteder og mange koslige resturanter. Men, det som er tingen med dette hotellet og resten av hotellene som ligger så nærme Red light er at alle har en fryktelig lav standard. Vi snakker dårlig servic, skittene rom og senger, fryktelig små rom.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Red light kun 2 min gange.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Old Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieurOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - ReceptieOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - OmgevingOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - GastenkamerOld Quarter Hotel Amsterdam - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Old Quarter Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3B08