of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3774 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (3774)
Sorteer op:
Jaap O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2009
Budget Hotel voor Macau

Betaalbaar, schoon, eenvoudig, leun
5,3
Simpel hotel. Na protesten kwamen we op een redelijke kamer met raam/uitzicht. Ontbijt is erg simpel. Personeel vriendelijk/amicaal. Locatie niet slecht op loopafstand van Senado-square. Rustige omgeving.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel heeft ook zeer slechte kamers, zonder raan. Niet accepteren!!
Shandy M. Groepen Philippines, 17 september 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?
Toh B. Groepen Malaysia, 15 september 2014
TOURIST FROM MALAYSIA

NEAR TO ST.PAUL RUINS,CASINO & EASY ACCESS TO TRANSPORTATION
6
ROOMS ARE FAIR, BUT THE PILLOWS ARE TOO OLD & FLAT. THE SERVICE & PERFORMANCE OF THE STAFF ARE BELOW OUR EXPECTATIONS BECAUSE WHEN WE ASK FOR THE DIRECTIONS TO THE HISTORICAL SITES THEY CLAIMS THAT THEY DON'T KNOW AND WE HAVE TO ASK AROUND. WE ARE NOT HAPPY WITH THE ANWSER BECAUSE, WHEN WE FINALLY FOUND OUT IT IS JUST A FEW MINUTES AWAY FROM THE HOTEL.
Rudy S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 september 2014
Cheap hotel

Cheap, cheap and cheap.
4,3
The hotel is located away from the main attraction and really the only thing it got going for itself is the price!
Hataya C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 14 september 2014
Good

Clean, facility, location
9
Good
Chee F. Groepen Malaysia, 13 september 2014
Valued budget stay at Macau.

Various food selection, nice staff performance.
9
Comfortable stay at Ole London.
Weenkee J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 september 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Lorelei C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 september 2014
good hotel for those on a budget

proximity to senado square, value for money, big family rooms
7,3
we booked for 3 rooms. 1 family room and 2 deluxe rooms. there isn't anything else you can do in the hotel. it's just good if you're out most of the day and come home to sleep. checking in at the hotel was a breeze. the staff were very professional though a little smile from them would have been appreciated. the hotel was a bit old but still well maintained. only one key card was given per room. this was inconvenient if one went out and the other was in the toilet and couldn't hear the person outside knocking.
Denie J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 september 2014
very convinience

city, clean, warm staff
8,7
Enjoyable
Rolia R. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 6 september 2014
clean, comfort, near to senado square

clean, comfort
7,3
Room is clean and comfort. Can walk to senado square from short path beside hotel. But hard to find hotel since people there not familiar both to the hotel name and the address as well. The hotel can't be seen from main street. Staff only gives short explanation to questions being asked. The building for our room different from the reservation one and it had no guard.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07