Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3387 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (3387)
Jaap O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2009
Budget Hotel voor Macau

Betaalbaar, schoon, eenvoudig, leun
5,3
Simpel hotel. Na protesten kwamen we op een redelijke kamer met raam/uitzicht. Ontbijt is erg simpel. Personeel vriendelijk/amicaal. Locatie niet slecht op loopafstand van Senado-square. Rustige omgeving.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel heeft ook zeer slechte kamers, zonder raan. Niet accepteren!!
Chong K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 april 2014
i like this hotel location.

location, cleaning & environment
7,7
overall i am satisfaction to stay in this hotel.
Robby M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 april 2014
nice stay for 1 night

clean room, great location, nice staff
7,7
the room is clean and large enough, staff is nice and good enough skill in english so if you need help on direction, they will glad to help you. and the location of this hotel is close to senado sequare which is a must visit place at Macau. you can walk to get there. and not far from this hotel there is a public bus station which can take you to airport or ferry terminal. nice location for backpackers.
Yau K. Individuele reizigers China, 11 april 2014
Close to shopping area, resturants........

Clean, convenient, nice service
7,7
Mildred P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 april 2014
Comfy but expensive

1. sleeping comfort 2. clean and nice bathroom 3. freebies
7
It was generally comfortable but we find it an expensive one to stay. The room is just small. They don't have airport pickup. We arrived and checked-in at 4:30pm but they didn't allow us to check out late.
Pattamaporn N. Groepen Thailand, 8 april 2014
Nice hotel

This hotel located in good position, not far from food street. And the hotel and room are clean and convenience to transport.
8
Ong X. Groepen Malaysia, 8 april 2014
nothin... just one word, good!

environment, clean, close to city, near 7 eleven
8
Chow S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 6 april 2014
No good at all!

Nothing worth to comment!
4,7
Rowena R. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 6 april 2014
Great location & Value-for-Money

1. Location - walking distance from Senado Square & Ruins of St.Paul, 2. Value-for-Money 3. Cleanliness
8,7
Very satisfied. Just a few comments though, 1. we appreciate that it had an elec water kettle, hair dryer but it wud have been a lot better if there was a mini ref too. 2. front desk assigned at night did not speak English, it was a challenge checking in for the group. morning shift spoke English well. 3. extra bed was not comfortable to sleep on, it was hard! my companion decided to just share the other bed with us, nobody used the extra bed that we paid for =(
Ekkarin Y. (Echt)paren Thailand, 5 april 2014
My room don't have windows.

service
6,7
No window

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A03