of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3971 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (3971)
Sorteer op:
Jaap O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2009
Budget Hotel voor Macau

Betaalbaar, schoon, eenvoudig, leun
5,3
Simpel hotel. Na protesten kwamen we op een redelijke kamer met raam/uitzicht. Ontbijt is erg simpel. Personeel vriendelijk/amicaal. Locatie niet slecht op loopafstand van Senado-square. Rustige omgeving.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel heeft ook zeer slechte kamers, zonder raan. Niet accepteren!!
Ng E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 15 december 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Groepen Thailand, 15 december 2014
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 14 december 2014
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Henry C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Ling C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Muhammad N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 december 2014
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Gim L. Groepen Malaysia, 11 december 2014
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.
Lee K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 december 2014
good location

Clean, good location
6
Milagros E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 december 2014
Hotel that exceeds expectation

Location, cleanliness, value for money
8
It was indeed a pleasant stay. From airport, just take bus 26 and alight at Rua de Lorchas, easy to find just follow instructions from the reviews. It was a good decision to request for a higher floor at the newly renovated building. Rooms are clean, with hot and shower, tv. and aircon is functioning well. Anything you need except for a mini ref. There is everyday refill of bottled water, tea and change of slippers, just don't forget to put the sign in your door before leaving to clean your room. Try their buffet breakfast. Its worth for the price paid. I will surely recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Near to senado square, bus station going everywhere (Fishermans wharf, sands, macau tower, venetian and other tourist spots in Macau. Food is not a problem, lots of filipino restaurants and 711 nearby the hotel. My only comment is that they should hire receptionist on a night shift that speaks and understand English so guest will not have difficulty in asking what they need. English language is so important everywhere. Other than this, rest of our stay is good and I can consider Ole London as a three (3) star hotel already. See you again in my future visits here in Macau.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03