of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 4081 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (4081)
Sorteer op:
Jaap O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2009
Budget Hotel voor Macau

Betaalbaar, schoon, eenvoudig, leun
5,3
Simpel hotel. Na protesten kwamen we op een redelijke kamer met raam/uitzicht. Ontbijt is erg simpel. Personeel vriendelijk/amicaal. Locatie niet slecht op loopafstand van Senado-square. Rustige omgeving.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel heeft ook zeer slechte kamers, zonder raan. Niet accepteren!!
Yolanda J. Groepen Philippines, 26 januari 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Groepen Malaysia, 26 januari 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Hsu W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 januari 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Thew B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 januari 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Chan Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 24 januari 2015
Great location but....

location, free wifi
6,7
Ole London is located just in a walking distance from Senado Square and many other tourist attractions. There are some free shuttles from the casinos which could send you to a bus stop nearby. The cleanliness is fine and the added advantages are they refill all your room amenities (except for the toilet roll) everyday. They also provide us with 3 sets of some of the amenities including 3 bottles of complimentary mineral water but there are only 2 cups in the room when we have 3 people in a room. However, the extra bed that we ordered was horrible. It was hard and uncomfortable, as thought I was sleeping on the floor. One of the reception guy was really rude to my dad when he asked what is the standard time that we should check out. But I guess he was the only one who caused the problem since all the other staffs are really nice and curious when we asked for directions. On the day we checked out, our key has been blocked at 11am instead of the standard check out time which is at 12pm. When my dad check with at the counter, they claim it is not blocked but the room card can only work after it was brought back from the reception counter. It is definetely value for money if you do not spend a lot of time in the room.
Lee P. Groepen Malaysia, 24 januari 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7,3
It was good and confortable.
Ying B. Groepen Malaysia, 23 januari 2015
Good

Spacial room
6,7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Groepen Malaysia, 22 januari 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8,3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Chanisa P. Groepen Thailand, 21 januari 2015
Good location

rather bid room, clean, good location
5,3
not good, not bad.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03