of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3980 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (3980)
Sorteer op:
Jaap O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2009
Budget Hotel voor Macau

Betaalbaar, schoon, eenvoudig, leun
5,3
Simpel hotel. Na protesten kwamen we op een redelijke kamer met raam/uitzicht. Ontbijt is erg simpel. Personeel vriendelijk/amicaal. Locatie niet slecht op loopafstand van Senado-square. Rustige omgeving.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel heeft ook zeer slechte kamers, zonder raan. Niet accepteren!!
Sheila S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 17 december 2014
Great Little Hotel in the Heritage heart of Macau

Location, Staff and Amenities.
8,3
Only staying one night, I found the staff helpful and very courteous. The hotel is located about 10 minutes away from the Museum of Macau and the ruins of St. Paul. Naturally, it is also very close to some great shopping. If you like to be away from the bustle of gambling Macau yet not too far away from the shopping and sightseeing, then this place is ideal.
Ng E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 15 december 2014
good stay in Macau.

comfortable.good staff services.well situated.
7,3
Satisfactory.
Sirinporn E. Groepen Thailand, 15 december 2014
Good location, nice room and staff

Good location, nice welcoming from staffs and comfortable room
8
Room is good and comfortable. They have all necessary things; universal adapter, dryer and water. Staffs are nice, speak English well and can provide information of travelling spots as we want. Location is good, just 2 minutes to bus stop, just 1 bus stop to Senado, 5 bus stops to A Ma Temple. There are few restaurants for dining and also 7-11.
Orachat C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 14 december 2014
Not worth for the price

Location only
4,3
Henry C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Good Location

location wise, food wise, value for money
8
Everything was fine with Ole London, 10 mins walk to Senado Square and 15mins to Lisboa and Wynn Hotel for sightseeing. Many nice food for example Shrimp Paste Noodle and "Pastelaria Chui Heong" near this hotel. If you are tired of Koi Kei, please do try this pastelaria. The only thing that we dont like about this hotel is the WIFI connection, We are staying at 2nd floor but unable to access any wifi for the whole 2 days of staying over. We complained to the reception but there was nothing that they could do. If you dont mind about Wifi issues in the room where you can walk down to the lobby to get internet, this is a good budget hotel in the area.
Ling C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
Overrated and Overpriced

Bed, Shower and Clean
4
Room was so small and barely have any spare spaces for luggage. Room amenities were ok. Location wise is a bit confusing and rural even though I takes about 15 min to walk to senado square.
Muhammad N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 december 2014
great budget hotel.

decent hotel. near to tourist attractions.
8
Great stay.
Wendy C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 12 december 2014
Value for money

Convenience (near to the place of interest), clean and staffs are polite and helpful
9
We were overwhelm by the size of our hotel room, there are 1 double, 2 single beds and 2 toilets. And there are still space for walking and relaxing. The staff were very polite and helpful in helping us to get our around. The location of the hotel is very convenience as it is quite near to places of interest and also very near to the Senado Sqaure. Will definitely come back to this hotel again if I'm going to Macau again in the future.
Gim L. Groepen Malaysia, 11 december 2014
Ok to stay

Comfort, location, clean
6
Employees attitude not polite.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05