of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Entree Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur
Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Ole London Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole London Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 3679 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (3679)
Sorteer op:
Jaap O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 22 december 2009
Budget Hotel voor Macau

Betaalbaar, schoon, eenvoudig, leun
5,3
Simpel hotel. Na protesten kwamen we op een redelijke kamer met raam/uitzicht. Ontbijt is erg simpel. Personeel vriendelijk/amicaal. Locatie niet slecht op loopafstand van Senado-square. Rustige omgeving.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Hotel heeft ook zeer slechte kamers, zonder raan. Niet accepteren!!
Lim C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 augustus 2014
NIce, clean

Clean
6,7
NICE, CLEAN, VALUE FOR MONEY
Weng C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 15 augustus 2014
Great Hotel with Good Location and surrounding

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
9
Overall this hotel is great with good location near to bus stop and famous attraction. Senado square within walking distance and Ah ma temple took a little longer. Food are easy to find and famous eatery around as well. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel room are clean and size are reasonable.
Ho S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2014
A nice hotel with good location. value for money.

comfortable bed with good location
8,3
Perfect stay.
Maria D. Groepen Philippines, 6 augustus 2014
language barrier

near san ma lo
6
average
Yap C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 2 augustus 2014
Appropriate

friendly, staff honest & comfortable
6
Hyi L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
not bad

location,easy to connect transport
7
first day arrive there the staff was so polite.Althought the room is small it is value for money especually budget hotel.Near to the bus stop and the shop similar to 7-11.Walk to the historical area need about 20minutes. Beside the hotel there was a money changer.Generally it is not although no provided bus,we can walk to the porte 17hotel to take shuttle bus
Tina T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 28 juli 2014
Nice & pleasant stay

comfortable,big room size,clean
7
Bed is comfortable, room is big and clean. Located around 10 minutes walk from senado square. A bit hard to find the hotel location as it is located not on the main road.
Mary C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juli 2014
Nice hotel

bed, shower, spacious room
7,7
We had standard double room and it was big and comfortable. We asked for extra pillows and we were given asap. We were also given oranges, I think it's because I mentioned that it was my husband's birthday. We were satisfied with our stayed here yet we preferred to eat outside. The location is near the Filipino stores and community which is beneficial for us. But the hotel is very hard to locate if you are new to the place. It took us an hour walking around just to find it.
Hoh C. Groepen Malaysia, 24 juli 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, strategic location and fast internet
7,7
Pleasant stay. Within walking distance to favourite tourist spot and casino. Staffs are really friendly and helpful. Gave us a lot guidance. The only concern was room is a bit small

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - EntreeOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféOle London Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - LobbyOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle London Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle London Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle London Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03