of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1822 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1822)
Sorteer op:
Wang H. Individuele reizigers China, 29 september 2014
Good accommodation in macau

clean rooms, nice and helpful staff, easily accessible location
8,7
Ivy A. Groepen Philippines, 22 september 2014
Very Satisfied

The best 3 things about Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel were its value for money, its good location and its accomodating staff.
8,7
Our stay with Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel was very good. My expectations based on reviews of its previous clients were generally met. I would recommend this hotel to my friends if they plan to visit Macau.
Jinapat N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 22 september 2014
Good place

Good location
8,3
Mei S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 september 2014
Reasonable Stay

Location, quiet and cheap
6
The hotel staff was not very friendly or helpful. Would have been a more pleasant stay if the service attitude is improved.
Jamie C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 september 2014
BEST LOCATION

value for money
9,3
Easy to found a best food and take public transport.
Min-Hao W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 15 september 2014
Cheap but with very a high quality

The room we stay was small but very clean and new. warmhearted staff. good location
9
Nelo L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 september 2014
nice hotel

near places
8
Good
Daniel G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 september 2014
Overpriced, undersized

Good location, clean
5
It was ok. But the staff was so unhelpful. We requested that the hotel call a taxi for us. But we were asked to go out on the street and hail a cab ourselves. Not good service to me.
Tomoko N. Individuele reizigers Japan, 7 september 2014
Comfortable stay at Ole Tai Sam Un

Location, staff and value
9,3
OK, the hotels in Macau are generally not cheap for sure. So was this one. Coming from Singapore where hotels are also quite expensive and often not value for money, I did not expect much for the quality. What I was wrong about was that although it is a small room, the room was always kept clean and the bathroom towels were nicely washed with fluffiness, staff were quite friendly and polite and moreover the location was indeed very nice as some of the reviewers already wrote about it. Turned out that it was quite a pleasant stay for me. I wanna thank the staff there for that.
Charmaine L. Groepen Singapore, 6 september 2014
Location

Comfortable for a budget hotel standard but it's abit pricey for budget hotel.
5,7
Unable to check-in earlier. Abit hard to locate as it is in a small lane.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04