of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Receptie Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 40
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 1717 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1717)
Sorteer op:
Eunice Z. Groepen Singapore, 22 juli 2014
value fr money

close to senado square, free wifi in room and close to food places
8,3
Li J. (Echt)paren China, 20 juli 2014
nice place to stay

very clean, staff is nice and price is good
9,3
had good sleep and very relax
Tan W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
Strategic location, clean room

Strategic location, clean room, free wifi in the room
9,3
The stay was great. The hotel staff can speak good English. The room is clean and free wifi is available in the room. The hotel is very near to Senado Square, Sofitel Hotel and Yuet Tong Pier. We will definitely stay in this hotel again in our next visit to Macau.
Park S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 15 juli 2014
good

facilities
7,3
internet searching
Kristian M. Groepen Philippines, 14 juli 2014
Near shopping and cultural activities

Clean, quiet and new
8,3
Wen H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 juli 2014
Small Clean Hotel

Clean Hotel, efficient staffs, foods nearby
7,7
It is a good stay. The hotel has everything u expect of a 3 star hotels. The room were small though.
Jose S. (Echt)paren Portugal, 11 juli 2014
Short stay for 1 night. Small room but clean

location, clean, well arranged
6,3
Pleasant stay for one night. Located at the heart of the historical neighborhood, offers a fair enough standard room and service.
Kien H. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 10 juli 2014
k

k
7,7
Suet L. Groepen Hong Kong, 8 juli 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, easy to reach everywhere, good location
7,3
Except that the front desk requests me to pay cash as deposit otherwise if u pay by credit card, the deposit will be refunded through credit card 2 weeks later, and the front desk told me that only one deluxe room available while I arrived at 1:20pm, I wonder it's true or not, and no higher floor with better view can be arranged even I request this in my booking, I can only live at 2nd floor., and no late check out can be arranged after 12:00. The room is too small. Except these, all will be fine. I will stay here again next time.
Ooi S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 juli 2014
Comfortable stay

Spacious backpackers hotel, good food around, near to attraction point
9
My sis and I arrived at the hotel lobby, waited for 20min to be checked in, this is the thing i would recommend to improve.. Otherwise, the room is quite spacious, with spacious bathroom and good wifi speed.. Staff are friendly and helpful.. Hotel is also near to 钜记饼家, famous food to be brought back.. Also near to Ruins of St. Paul, ard 10 mins walk.. Quite worth for money..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacauOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - ReceptieOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - BadkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - GastenkamerOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macau - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04