Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Maleisië 93748 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Speeltuin One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteiten
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vergaderruimte One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vergaderruimte One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Damai / Santubong Aantal kamers: 380

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Gemiddeld
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,2
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
5,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
4,8
Kamercomfort
5,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,6
Alle beoordelingen (308)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2012
Geweldig goed hotel,ruime kamers,lief personeel.

goed eten, behulpzaam personeel, schoon in alle ruimten.
9
Heerlijk verblijf met fijn schoon zwembad. Jammer is dat wij in wintertijd aankwamen en er weinig te koop is. geen ATM, geen excursie mogelijkheden. Personeel was direkt bereid om na diensttijd met ons naar Kuching te gaan, tegen vergoeding uiteraard, om geld en de nodige medicamenten te gaan halen.Alle lof voor het personeel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edmund C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vaisnavi K. Groepen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lih Y. Groepen Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fairuz H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 juni 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vanessa C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 mei 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heng C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 mei 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yong H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 april 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shanthi T. Groepen Malaysia, 19 april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpeeltuinOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VergaderruimteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VergaderruimteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05