of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Maleisië 93748 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Speeltuin
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteiten One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vergaderruimte One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vergaderruimte One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving
Gebied: Damai / Santubong Aantal kamers: 380

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,3

uit 256 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,4
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
5,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
4,8
Kamercomfort
5,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,6
Alle beoordelingen (256)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2012
Geweldig goed hotel,ruime kamers,lief personeel.

goed eten, behulpzaam personeel, schoon in alle ruimten.
9
Heerlijk verblijf met fijn schoon zwembad. Jammer is dat wij in wintertijd aankwamen en er weinig te koop is. geen ATM, geen excursie mogelijkheden. Personeel was direkt bereid om na diensttijd met ons naar Kuching te gaan, tegen vergoeding uiteraard, om geld en de nodige medicamenten te gaan halen.Alle lof voor het personeel.
Rebecca S. Groepen Malaysia, 7 september 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 september 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 september 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 24 augustus 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpeeltuinOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VergaderruimteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VergaderruimteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C04