Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Maleisië 93748 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gastenkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badkamer One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Zwembad One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Speeltuin One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteiten
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vergaderruimte One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieur One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vergaderruimte One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Damai / Santubong Aantal kamers: 380

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

5,2

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,2
Ligging
6,4
Personeel
5,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
4,7
Kamercomfort
5,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,6
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Sorteer op:
Marinus S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 januari 2012
Geweldig goed hotel,ruime kamers,lief personeel.

goed eten, behulpzaam personeel, schoon in alle ruimten.
9
Heerlijk verblijf met fijn schoon zwembad. Jammer is dat wij in wintertijd aankwamen en er weinig te koop is. geen ATM, geen excursie mogelijkheden. Personeel was direkt bereid om na diensttijd met ons naar Kuching te gaan, tegen vergoeding uiteraard, om geld en de nodige medicamenten te gaan halen.Alle lof voor het personeel.
Vanessa C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 4 mei 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Patrick L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 mei 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Yong H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 april 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Shanthi T. Groepen Malaysia, 19 april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Alvin A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 1 april 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Kon E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 22 februari 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 februari 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Groepen Malaysia, 24 januari 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Groepen Malaysia, 9 januari 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GastenkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadkamerOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SpeeltuinOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VergaderruimteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotel exterieurOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VergaderruimteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ZwembadOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Recreatie-faciliteitenOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgevingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgeving


AM-AGWEB-4D04