arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 58 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 58 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

lama A.
Saoedi-Arabië
09 augustus 2014
Bad experience bad room service
Beach
Very bad

kim K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 augustus 2014
excellent location
location on beach, ocean and staff.
loved the hammam, loved the location right on beach and yet near nightlife and great restaurants...my favorite place in dubai/

kim K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 juli 2014
lovely to be right on ocean in low rise building.
the location near airport and bang on private beach, staff very good and excellent hammam spa.
Its a little oasis in the madness that is Dubai. I like the rooms on the beach with very good staff and excellent Hammam

Reinhard T.
Duitsland
18 juni 2014
A very good stay to remember
Style, comfort, ambience
Very agreeable in all. Will be back.

Thamer A.
Verenigde Staten
17 juni 2014
It was great. I love it. Except food was ok
Staff very friendly Very cleanNo noise

Menerva E.
Egypte
12 juni 2014
Magical with unexpected curse
The food was perfect the selection of wine were super the restaurant (The beach bar and grill )is some where I will be going to over and over.
Everything were just perfect apart from room service were really slow and during the weekend it's maddens in the sea Infront of the hotel the amount of boats and jet skis were unbelieveble and from the serinaty mood I was preparing myself for it sounded like a bikers gathering with all these engines roaring from 10 am till 7 pm then 2 hours rest and the night life for these boats starts with all types of music playing in the same time. I defenatly will recomand it during the week but not weekends no way.

omar S.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
05 juni 2014
Nice hotel, friendly stuff
Amazing room, clean, wonderful swimming pool and beach

abdullah A.
Saoedi-Arabië
02 juni 2014
Fine and fair
Garden beach good and antique design
Very good location and reasonable price and good

ahmed A.
Saoedi-Arabië
01 juni 2014
Charming
Tranquility and beauty of the decor and the services provided
Very nice

Peter M.
Zweden
19 december 2013
Great luxury hotel in old arabian style.
Romantic (Arabian style), Beach and great personel
We had a fantastic time on our honey moon. Its a pricy hotel but it is really romantic and a great place to eat and relax.