of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Lobby Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Nachtclub Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Nachtclub Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Nachtclub
Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 41
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 37 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (37)
Sorteer op:
Bart H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 januari 2013
goede diensten en leuk personeel

schone kamers goede ligging en vriendelijk personeel
7,7
goede gast vrije ontvangst mooie kamer schoon en goed verzorgd heb een hele fijne tijd gehad ben zeker van plan terug te komen punt ter verbetering een iets uitgebrijder menu voor room service voor de rest zou ik zeggen vooral zo door gaan prima hotel
Sightseeing/attracties tip: crocodile park en nationaal eagle park
Joseph R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 5 juli 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 januari 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. (Echt)paren Germany, 6 december 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 5 december 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Joseph M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 november 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Juan A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 oktober 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers

location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
6
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
John B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2013
Great value for the price

value, close to airport, food
9,7
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Analisa Y. Groepen Philippines, 18 augustus 2013
Pleasant Place to Be

I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
8,7
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
Carl T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 17 augustus 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money

Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
8,7
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Orange Grove Hotel DavaoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - LobbyOrange Grove Hotel Davao - GastenkamerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - GastenkamerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - GastenkamerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - GastenkamerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - GastenkamerOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Koffiehuis/CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao - NachtclubOrange Grove Hotel Davao - NachtclubOrange Grove Hotel Davao - NachtclubOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03