of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 272 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (272)
Sorteer op:
Danny P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 5 maart 2012
klein hotel met veel te kleine bedden

WIFI en vrij rustige buurt
6
bij aankomst zie je nergens de naam van het hotel, heel raar. als je als koppel reist boek hier dan de suite b!!! in alle andere kamers zijn het 1 persoonsbedden waar je met 2 in moet! en enkel in suite b is er een normaal 2 persoonsbed! de airco maakt verschrikkelijk veel lawaai. badkamer super klein.
Francis S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 februari 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 januari 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Groepen United Kingdom, 20 januari 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Groepen Ukraine, 28 december 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 16 december 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 mei 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 mei 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 3 mei 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GastenkamerOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03