Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 277 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (277)
Sorteer op:
Danny P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 5 maart 2012
klein hotel met veel te kleine bedden

WIFI en vrij rustige buurt
6
bij aankomst zie je nergens de naam van het hotel, heel raar. als je als koppel reist boek hier dan de suite b!!! in alle andere kamers zijn het 1 persoonsbedden waar je met 2 in moet! en enkel in suite b is er een normaal 2 persoonsbed! de airco maakt verschrikkelijk veel lawaai. badkamer super klein.
Huan P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 mei 2015
Good

Staff
7,7
Fely P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 mei 2015
basic hotel

staff is very helpfull, near to the city.
5
We did not sleep a lot because of the terrible noice of cars and trucks outside. The room was not to comfortable but okay. Nice hot shower! Do all in all a little bit overrated.
Josef M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 31 maart 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 maart 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 februari 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 25 januari 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Groepen United Kingdom, 20 januari 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 januari 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Groepen Ukraine, 28 december 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A03