arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 4097 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 4097 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Elaine C.
Maleisië
18 juli 2016
Slow/awful reception service
Check in took a very long time. Slow service. I tried to book the taxi at the front desk but was asked to wait at the queue instead. Ridiculous and service definitely not up to standard, not value for money at all.

Holland S.
Indonesië
17 juli 2016
we got upgraded
Getting upgraded was definitely a surprise and the room were in had exceeded our expectations

EDMUND F.
Maleisië
16 juli 2016
Business travellers
Good location.

Rhoda C.
Hong Kong
16 juli 2016
N/A
N/A

Mabel N.
Hong Kong
11 juli 2016
Excellent all around!
Staff service great & rooms are so beautiful.

A H.
Bangladesh
11 juli 2016
good hotel but .....
Some of the facilities were disappointing. For example, it took couple of minutes for hot water to come in the shower. There were few sport channels. One had to go down to watch Euro Football championship. The restaurants were okay. However, the staff at front desk and concierge were professional. The rooms were clean. The hotel is located almost at the end of Orchard Road.

iman A.
Indonesië
10 juli 2016
nice
its in orchard.. singapore iconik

Loh S.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Miss Daisy and Miss Lynn make our stay feel homecoming
Check-in at 12.30pm and was told our room was not ready till 2pm. Upon checking in we discover that the tv was faulty (room 1633). Request for change of room but only manage to get it change at ard 330pm. Miss Lynn personally came to our room to escort us to the new room. And she invited us to the lounge after we settle down. Was surprised that she was waiting at the lift lobby the moment we reached 17th floor where the lounge was located. She attended to us together with Miss Daisy and we immediately felt a sense of homecoming. Thanks guys for the great effort in making our stay a pleasant one.

Serena L.
Singapore
07 juli 2016
Comfortable beds
Went for a weekend staycation. Good location as it within walking distance to orchard road mrt. Linked to the hotel is a mall which has a big supermarket. And one of the best chinese restaurants in Singapore is located in the hotel itself. I have tried other five star hotels before but i found this one with the most comfortable bed and pillows!

Teck L.
Singapore
06 juli 2016
Room has a stale smell when check in
Hotel need to clear the room of stale air if it hasnt been used for days before next guest check in. This will help them keep their 5 star rating.