of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Orchid Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Aantal kamers: 272
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 2131 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (2131)
Sorteer op:
Ton H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 april 2012
Fantastisch hotel op goede locatie

goede centrale locatie, makkelijk bereikbaar, perfecte service
9,7
Prettig hotel met ruime kamers en rustige ligging. Toch heel centraal op loopafstand van Chinatown en metro. Uitstekende service.
Hotel kenmerken tip: perfect te bereiken met metro vanaf de luchthaven. Opstappen op de luchthaven, 1 eenvoudige overstap en praktisch voor de deur van het hotel uitstappen. Geen taxi nodig.
Michiel T. Groepen Netherlands, 18 maart 2012
Heerlijk bijkomen na een lange vlucht

Nieuw, schoon, ruim
7,7
na een lange vlucht was het heerlijk bijkomen in dit hotel. de kamers zijn erg ruim, schoon en nieuw. de locatie is ook prima. op een paar minuten loopafstand van china town. het aziatische ontbijt was uitgebreider dan het westerse ontbijt, maar prima.
Restaurant tip: Eten in de foodcourt om de hoek. Lekker, goedkoop en een leuke beleving.
Hubertine J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 maart 2012
Ideale lokatie en zeer grote kamers

Op loopadstand van een metrostation; in de gerenoveerde Chinese wijk met zeer veel goede restaurants in de buurt.
8,7
Alles is nieuw in dit hotel. Onze kamer was zeer ruim met goede bedden, uitstekende badkamer, kluis, koelkast, tv en veel zitgemak. De ligging van het hotel is ideaal aan een metrolijn die rechtstreeks naar het vliegveld voert. Chinatown is op loopafstand en alle soorten restaurants, van duur en trendy tot goedkoop en goed (Food Plaza). Let op speciale aanbiedingen!
Tip: Voortreffelijke restaurants: Blue Ginger (97 Tanjong Pagar Str.) Kko Kko Na Ra Pte (57, Tras Str.) Opvallend museum: Peranakan Museum
Jennifer T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5,3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Alvin L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 augustus 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 27 augustus 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8,7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 26 augustus 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8,7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 augustus 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7,3
Very good.
Chow P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 25 augustus 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4,3
Kevin Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 24 augustus 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9,3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - ZwembadOrchid Hotel Singapore - ZwembadOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteOrchid Hotel Singapore - ZwembadOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurOrchid Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerOrchid Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerOrchid Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerOrchid Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerOrchid Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurOrchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A07