Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 85 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 5,5
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2
Sorteer op

Ali A. van Saoedi-Arabië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Hood location
Location , style and workers
Good place to stay Friendly workers and willing to help !
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Guadalupe A. van Mexico
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Great getaway from the city
Location, cleanliness, price
Beoordeeld 28 november 2015

Rosalette P. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Pleasant overnight stay
staff performance, location, cleanliness
I had a very pleasant stay, the staff support was fantastic, helping me with various small emergencies above and beyond normal duties.
Beoordeeld 25 november 2015

Michael C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2015
Old world charm and great location
Quiet, old world charm and located amongst heritage buildings
Great location in Bur Dubai- rather than in the noisy hustle, it's in a heritage area of old style buildings, art galleries and cafe. Quiet, clean and very helpful and friendly staff. It is a bit hard to find though as it's tucked away inside the heritage area, particulalry if you arrive at 3.30am
Beoordeeld 27 oktober 2015

marney C. van Verenigde Staten
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Charming atmospheric Guest House
Wonderful alternative to the sterile high rise hotels. Full of charm and character. Exceptional staff. Excellent breakfast. Great location.
We loved it Nd would definitely recommend it.
Beoordeeld 26 oktober 2015

Sarah S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Handy and comfortable
Friendly staff, great location, value for money
Beoordeeld 02 oktober 2015

Sarah S. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2015
Australian Visitors
Friendly and helpful staff, located in a quoted and interesting area.
Great looking forward to returning at the end of September. My only complaint was the hot water, everything was hot, no cold water.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2015

Sarika J. van India
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2015
Charming heritage hotel
Excellent staff, good location and comfortable rooms. Special mention to Alena who provided exceptional service.
Beoordeeld 17 augustus 2015

Tomas E. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2015
Great traditional hideaway in uber-modern Dubai
Downtown location, quiet location, traditional aesthetics
It really was a great stay at such a hidden gem. Will definitely come back here again.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2015

Nicole M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in mei 2015
Very good option in the older part of town
Amazing breakfast selection, comfortable room, cool location
We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was fresh, delicious and included a great variety. The hotel itself is very nice and our room was comfortable. The location was also convenient - in the older part of town, near the museum and a hop on, hop off bus stop. The bathroom was the only area that needed some updating and the bath towels were old and smelled strange, but otherwise, it was a great stay! Would definitely return.
Beoordeeld 20 mei 2015