of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 2585 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2585)
Sorteer op:
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Klein, praktisch hotel

ligging,praktisch ingedeelde kamer
4,7
heel erg kleine hotel kamer,eigenlijk te klein. Het was wel heel praktisch ingedeeld. Personeel van het hotel was heel erg aardig. Geen ontbijt. Ligging van het hotel is wel goed.
Restaurant tip: Een leuke en gezellige omgeving om te eten en voor een gezellige bar is: Lang Kwai Fong.
Ervira E. Groepen Indonesia, 12 april 2015
nice location , nice food ,

nice location , nice food , i got not so small room
7,7
Luke N. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 april 2015
Convenient and clean place to stay again

1. reasonable price 2.convenient location 3.clean and comfortable rooms
8
Kok K. Groepen Singapore, 5 april 2015
Not bad, but a bit far from the MTR

-NIL-
5,3
-The distance from the nearest MTR station (Prince Edward) was about a 15 minute walk -Room was really squeezy for 3 people -Walls very thin, can hear the conversation of other guests living next door
Yew H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 maart 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Staff / Professionalism / Staff
8,7
Good, Staff are considerate and professionalism. They look into every details with a big smile on their face.
Hoi M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 maart 2015
good

good
6
Good
Luke N. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 21 maart 2015
Convenient place for a short stay

1.convenient location 2.polite and efficient staff 3.Rooms are quite clean and tidy
7,3
Angilla K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 maart 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8,7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Lim C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 maart 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5,7
Liliana T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 15 maart 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8,7
Pleasant stay in here.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04