of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 2287 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2287)
Sorteer op:
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Klein, praktisch hotel

ligging,praktisch ingedeelde kamer
4,7
heel erg kleine hotel kamer,eigenlijk te klein. Het was wel heel praktisch ingedeeld. Personeel van het hotel was heel erg aardig. Geen ontbijt. Ligging van het hotel is wel goed.
Restaurant tip: Een leuke en gezellige omgeving om te eten en voor een gezellige bar is: Lang Kwai Fong.
Vimonmarn T. Groepen Thailand, 18 juli 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Groepen Thailand, 14 juli 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 juli 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Individuele reizigers China, 9 juli 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Individuele reizigers China, 3 juli 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 juni 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.
Pieter D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2014
very small but basic

location
6,7
good, but to small, ideal for one person not for 3
Wendy S. Groepen Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Tiring long walk along the mtrs

Clean, very small room no space to walk, can hear next door talking
5,3
Too small room for comfort, no space to walk after putting down luggage, have to climb over luggage to reach bathroom. Bathroom is very small
Rogen M. Groepen Philippines, 21 juni 2014
The place is good

The lobby is clean and good ..,staffs are good in service..,the problem is rooms are very small you can't move around.,but price is good if you're just looking for safety and clean hotel
6
Its fine i rather stay here than to sleep in that chunking mansion i will never stay in that place again...i booked there for three nights but we transfer to other hotel after the first night we stay there.,,

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06