of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 2435 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2435)
Sorteer op:
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Klein, praktisch hotel

ligging,praktisch ingedeelde kamer
4,7
heel erg kleine hotel kamer,eigenlijk te klein. Het was wel heel praktisch ingedeeld. Personeel van het hotel was heel erg aardig. Geen ontbijt. Ligging van het hotel is wel goed.
Restaurant tip: Een leuke en gezellige omgeving om te eten en voor een gezellige bar is: Lang Kwai Fong.
Sum K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 november 2014
Value for money

Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
7
Clean, 10min away from MTR, ok
Leung S. (Echt)paren China, 17 november 2014
cheap price, worth to go

cheap price
6
Chun G. Groepen Hong Kong, 13 november 2014
Value for Money

Value for Money, Room Comfort & Location
6,3
For the money we paid, the room condition & location close to Mongkok HK. I would say this is a hotel we could enjoy our trip.
Chi W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 november 2014
Expensive

Nil
6
Expensive
Kar S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 november 2014
nice stay

location, cleaniness, friendly
9,3
wonderful staff & good location.
Karen W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 november 2014
Pleasant

location, service, check out time
10
Justin S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 november 2014
Good hotel but a little small

Great location, comfortable room and friendly staff
7
The hotel is easy to find and is not too far away from Prince Edward metro station. The hotel offer comfortable rooms, but they are a little small and may not be as comfortable for either plus size people or guests with a lot of luggage as there isn't that much space available. Overall still a great stay for bargain hunters such as budget tourists.
Margareth D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 7 november 2014
back again

clean, kind, near city
8
hi again back to my sixth review and will never change i always love this hotel, and apparently the start get to know me they always kind and i looking forward back to this hotel
Hon W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 november 2014
it's a normal hotel but quite small size.

service, location, check out time
6
It's ok, not good or bad. But was bit noisy when others outside my room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05