of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 2396 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2396)
Sorteer op:
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Klein, praktisch hotel

ligging,praktisch ingedeelde kamer
4,7
heel erg kleine hotel kamer,eigenlijk te klein. Het was wel heel praktisch ingedeeld. Personeel van het hotel was heel erg aardig. Geen ontbijt. Ligging van het hotel is wel goed.
Restaurant tip: Een leuke en gezellige omgeving om te eten en voor een gezellige bar is: Lang Kwai Fong.
Henry S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 oktober 2014
Pleasant Stay

Price, Location, Clean
6,7
Our stay overall is great. However, the room is too small. We have been to many different hotel in Hongkong and this is the smallest room that we ever stay.
Stephen S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 oktober 2014
It was okay

location location location
4
It was sufficient, what we expected for Hong Kong. Nothing special, like sleeping in a closet and taking a shower in the sink, but better than most dives in HK.
Anthony P. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 9 oktober 2014
Inexpensive hotel near to good eating and shopping

Price, location and convenience.
7
Cheng B. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 8 oktober 2014
Clean n convenience at reasonable price

clean, convenience, reasonable price
6,3
Ming C. (Echt)paren China, 8 oktober 2014
Near Mtr but the room is small

Near Mtr
7,7
Ching C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
good location. good food near by.

quite, convenient, cheapest we could get in the area
7,7
It was a pleasant stay. Enough space for me and my hubby.
Weng P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 oktober 2014
Quiet surrounding but only 5 mins from local shops

Location, clean, good surrounding.
8
Pleasant, though toilet is a little cramp but is expected in most Hong Kong hotels.
Ma. F. Groepen Philippines, 28 september 2014
Good but.....

If you're looking for a clean and nice smelling hotel, I definitely recommend this hotel. But in terms of accessibility on hong kongs tourist spot, this hotel is not convenient for you.
5,7
Good as we just stayed there to sleep and leave after 4-6 hrs of sleep.
Harald F. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 25 september 2014
not to bad

location price and easy to go in and out the lobby
5,7
Good quiet place no long waiting for the lift.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05