Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 2811 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2811)
Sorteer op:
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Klein, praktisch hotel

ligging,praktisch ingedeelde kamer
4,7
heel erg kleine hotel kamer,eigenlijk te klein. Het was wel heel praktisch ingedeeld. Personeel van het hotel was heel erg aardig. Geen ontbijt. Ligging van het hotel is wel goed.
Restaurant tip: Een leuke en gezellige omgeving om te eten en voor een gezellige bar is: Lang Kwai Fong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lo P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 2 februari 2016
3 star hotel

location
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jack M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 januari 2016
1 night stopover

Helpful staff, location, comfy bed
7,3
Coming from China flying to Manila early next morning I wanted a central place where I could see some of Hong Kong during the afternoon and evening. Thanks to the helpful staff who kindly provided a map and walked me through the places nearby worth visiting. I would have been lost without them! The room was compact and cosy, one of the smallest rooms I've stayed in but it was all very well kept, clean and tidy. Note breakfast isn't catered for. The next morning the hotel lobby returned my deposit and called a taxi for me. People flying may be interested to know it takes less than 30 minutes to reach the airport. Will definitely consider booking here again! Thank you
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fabian R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 16 januari 2016
it's just ok

the staffs, location, building
6,7
The building is okay from the outside, but the room that I stayed is kind a small and the bath room so small
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lai Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 16 januari 2016
Pleasant & Comfy Short Stay

Staff, Value, Cleaniless
8
It was a pleasant stay although a little distance from the nearest MTR (Prince Edward Station). Given the room price and centralised location, its a good deal. Plus the offer of upgrading to a twin room only cost me S$6 for 3 nights which's unbeatable. Staff customer service has improved as compared to my previous 2 stay. The room has comfortable beds and cleaniless is acceptable. Housekeeping staff is polite too. I would rate Oriental Lander Hotel a 3.5 star
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tian L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 januari 2016
Wifi in the room is weak, always discounted

Lesser traffic in front of hotel.
6,3
Room temperature unable to control, even air-conditioner is switch off, cold air is still coming into the room, need to wear more cloth or need warmer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fen G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 11 januari 2016
Not for OZ

Too small, good service
5,3
Service is good, but room is too small and has insect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 januari 2016
Nice experience

Bed sheet comfort, fairly close to the Ladies Market,
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wong S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 januari 2016
overall ok but washroom too small...

staff very helpful
5,7
As far as good as i stay for one night only...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Freek O. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 7 januari 2016
No frails, decent clean hotel but tiny beds.

Location is good. Price is reasonable and staff is generally helpful if you ask them for things.
6,7
OK stay. The hotel is a decent choice for mid range value. The rooms are small but clean and average for Hong Kong standards. If you're tall like I am, 6'4" you probably want to look elsewhere. The beds here are all small and cramped in between the walls of the room meaning that there is no room for feet poking out of the bed. This cost me at least one sleepless night. On the website it says "spacious beds" this is of course ridiculous. Bed sizes are the same for all the rooms I was told.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02