Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Ligging: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 80
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 2171 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (2171)
Caroline A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Klein, praktisch hotel

ligging,praktisch ingedeelde kamer
4,7
heel erg kleine hotel kamer,eigenlijk te klein. Het was wel heel praktisch ingedeeld. Personeel van het hotel was heel erg aardig. Geen ontbijt. Ligging van het hotel is wel goed.
Restaurant tip: Een leuke en gezellige omgeving om te eten en voor een gezellige bar is: Lang Kwai Fong.
Geraldean C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2014
Overall Clean Room & Toilet, Friendly Staff

High Speed Wifi, Friendly Staff, Walking distance to Prince Edward MTR Station
6,7
Overall stay in Oriental Lander Hotel is good, just the toilet is a bit crampy, and room is quite small especially for bigger size travellers. Hotel rate is reasonable and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Hotel staffs can speak good english and other languages as well.
Lonnie N. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 13 april 2014
Great location, easy MRT access.

wifi, cost, location
9,3
My stay was comfortable. It is a mere 5 minutes to the MRT so the whole city is easy to get to. Many decent and inexpensive restaurants are nearby so maybe you will not even use the MRT for that.
Mohamed U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 12 april 2014
Clean and Comfort

Near to train station. The clealiness of the room is acceptable. Quite at night.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Checkin was smooth.The Receptionists were friendly and responsive to your queries. Housekeeping was done everyday. Toilet was cleansed with replacement of new towels during the stay. No serious issue to surface except the aircon in the room at certain time was not cold enough.
Lifang G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 april 2014
Room is small and bathroom is terrible

Manager is willing to hear things out, chef cooking skill and location is not too far from mtr
6,7
Stayed with my brother in the standard room with a queen sized bed. After putting down one luggage, there is not much walking space. No proper wardrobe, there is only a small partition beside the tv with 4 hangers. Tv, safe and furniture are alright except that the mini fridge don't seems working. Bottled waters are put inside the fridge but is chargeable at hkd4 per bottle. The terrible part is the bathroom. The metal part of the shower tap came off and dropped on my leg which causes blue black on my toe. Feedback to the manager and they changed room for us. The washing basin is shaky and we have to be extra careful when using the small bathroom, very difficult to change in it even for slim people. Last 2 days we went to have breakfast in the small cafe on level 2, surprisingly it was ala carte and causes about hkd35 for a set. Chef was friendly, prepared ours and left for another branch. Quality of food is not bad. We were the only customers in the cafe. Heard from another tourist that they have to call in advance to have meal there. Reception staff are not too friendly and on our 1st day, we were drenched with luggage but the recep staff didn't greet and offer to help. Requested for morning alarm but they called us late. Bedsheet was changed once in 2 days and manager explained was the norm in hong kong. Overall room is quite clean, however there are more disappointing experiences, will not recommend this to my friends.
Chakrya H. Groepen Cambodia, 8 april 2014
Clean environment

Clean, affordable, helpful staffs
7,7
Good if compared to other 3 star hotel.
Zheng N. Zakelijke reizigers China, 5 april 2014
Quiet surroundings, but room is too small.

Quiet surroundings, easy to be found, good staff
6,7
It is OK
Derrick G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 4 april 2014
Cheap and good

Not far from MTR, Supermarket across the road & Affordable hotel
7,7
It is not from fancy but it is good enough if you are looking for budget hotel. It is way better than hostel.
Howe G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 31 maart 2014
Good location

Good location, quiet surrounding, good accessibility to train and public transport.
9
Even though the room was small it was clean and comfortable. The aircon temperature in the whole hotel was turn up on our last night at the hotel. I suspect it was done because the weather outside was cold but they have to bear in mind that travelers would want a colder room when they come back in the evening especially when they've spend the whole day out sightseeing. We stayed 4 nights but our last night was not a pleasant one due to the AC.
Howe G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 31 maart 2014
Good location.

Budget priced, good location and quiet surroundings.
7,7
The hotel Aircon was not cold on our 4th day stay and that makes our stay a not so good one.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOriental Lander Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03