Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

OveMar Resort Hotel

Paratong, Sta. Catalina, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Badkamer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Entree OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Receptie OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur
OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Restaurant OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tuin OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Zwembad OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recreatie-faciliteiten OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Uitzicht OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Strand OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Lobby OveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Speeltuin
Gebied: Town Proper Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 46 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (46)
Sorteer op:
Rafael D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 mei 2015
Staying in Ovemar, a nightmare
4,7
We felt abused. The resort is very far from the city and although they have a service vehicle only drop off and pick up from terminal is free. You need to pay 100 for their trike and 200 for their van whenever you want to go to the city. They are expecting that all their guests have their own car. I was shocked when they quoted me 1,000 thousand pesos for a destination which is just a few minutes away from the city for me to be able to attend a wedding which is one of the reasons I traveled to Ilocos.
Jogine B. Groepen Philippines, 24 april 2015
Stay is comfortable

Cleanliness, nice staff, comfortable place
7
Our stay in OveMar is enjoyable nice place with comfortable and clean rooms. Staff are nice and accomodating.
Marietta P. (Echt)paren Canada, 12 april 2015
Reasonably priced.

Ocean view, shuttle service, friendly staff.
6
Satisfactory.
Charlemagne C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, cheap and quiet
6,3
Hotel room was a bit small. It's a bit far from everything. The beach is not really right at the hotel.
Charlemagne C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 april 2015
Hotel near Vigan

Clean, quiet, cheap
6,3
Food service takes a long time. It's not really beside the beach.
Pierre U. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 3 april 2015
Stay at Overmar. Our stay in this hotel is a nice

Room, food and swimming pool
7,7
Immanuel J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 maart 2015
Good enough

Staff, a/c, view
7,3
It was a good place to get some rest, not really a recreational place as it seemed to be. Food is too expensive for what it's worth. It was our free meal so maybe they gave us less. I would expect better tasting food and better coffee and more food at the advertised price. But it is our free meal so maybe it is really less. But we were able to rest well after a whole day of driving.
Jose V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 5 maart 2015
honest impressions/descriptions

accommodation, cleanliness and helpful staff personnel..
7,7
it was great but i hope you could help me with my earlier request for the cancellation/rectification/reimbursement of my erroneously made second reservation. I have no intention to increase our room reservation as we wanted to celebrate my 67th bday last 4 March 2015 private. Was informed by Ovemar staff that they will return the amount to you for remittance to me representing my unintended and unrealized second reservation. Hoping to hear from you soon, best..
Jason K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 1 maart 2015
a good stay

staff, nearby sunset, food
6,3
Lucille T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
Fresh white sheets, very clean room!

Friendly staff, Very clean, wifi.
7,7
You need to have your own car to stay in this Hotel. Make the street wider and install more lights. A Hotel sign is also necessary on every street. Otherwise, all good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

OveMar Resort Hotel ViganOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - BadkamerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - EntreeOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ReceptieOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - RestaurantOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - TuinOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - ZwembadOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Recreatie-faciliteitenOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - UitzichtOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - StrandOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - LobbyOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - SpeeltuinOveMar Resort Hotel Vigan - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C06