of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgeving Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Omgeving Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nabij attractie
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 85
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 360 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (360)
Sorteer op:
Luc H. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 november 2013
gewoon goed hotel.

eenvoudig, hygienisch en free wifi
6,3
Mananya O. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 22 oktober 2014
Impressive except the view of superior room

Friendly and helpful staff, complimentary good mini bar and breakfast, everything in the room been provided for comfortness
8,7
Lois S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 oktober 2014
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbor Service was above and beyond

The staff, the service and the view.
10
I stayed there while in the middle of relocating my residence out of Hong Kong...and the staff truly went above and beyond to help me in every way. Another big thank you to all of them!
Alexander S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Ukraine, 17 oktober 2014
View and food

Service, breakfast, view
8,3
Alex M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 oktober 2014
Small but neat

Free breakfast, mini bar , friendly staffs
6,7
Friendly staffs but small room, no place to sit and relax except the bed ! noisy at lower floor; room facing cemetery! Sea view room is much better.
Stefaan M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 3 oktober 2014
Fantastic hotel and great staff

Free mini bar and happy hour; very helpful staff; free laundry facilities
10
I absolutely loved my stay in ovolo Aberdeen. The hotel is so generous with its guests (bag with treats when you get in, free mini bar, happy hour, coffee and lovely brownies all day), I can't believe no other hotel does this as it makes you feel so appreciated and welcome as a guest. The staff is also very helpful and genuinely friendly. The hotel is very close to the ferry to lamma island (great hippie outpost with good beaches and hiking trails) and has good bus connections to central, although it does take a while to get there and its hard to get back at night . The rooms were very clean and the wifi also worked perfectly. One of the best hotels I ever stayed at. Great value for money.
Katherine W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 oktober 2014
Great place to spend the night.

Staff, goodies, comfort
10
We enjoyed our stay here. Room is small but beds are comfy. Shower is terrific. Teapot, tea, coffee in room. Wifi strong. Stocked fridge and goodies to take. Really enjoyed our stay.
Vanessa M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 28 september 2014
Great value

Very inexpensive, staff was incredibly helpful and it was totally cleans and modern
9,3
Pheeraphat S. Groepen Thailand, 28 september 2014
the free mini bar and drinks are very impressive.

free mini bar in room, umilimited drinks, and breakfast
7,7
Hwee L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 september 2014
Best Hotel Stayed

Staff, Service, Environment
9,7
Been staying here for every visit to Hong Kong since 2012 except in 2013 when they were full on my travel dates. Staff were friendly and really nothing to pick on this hotel. Used to be a service apartment but turned to a hotel last year I think. But their apartment type of service remains. Free laundry, free breakfast (though not much variety but good enough for me), free mini bar that tops up everyday, free 6-8pm happy hour everyday (unlimited beer, wine, nachos, cheese, carrot and cucumber sticks, tuna mayo, soft drinks), free airport shuttle service, free recycle bag, free usage of umbrella if needed (but needs to be returned I guess). The location is a little far from city but well connected by buses. Experience the local living in this estate. Room was cleaned everyday. Absolutely worth the money and the best thing is the rooms are not expensive to start with. I will stay there again when I go to Hong Kong again. Recommended to a friend and she loved it too.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Hong Kong - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour – 100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02