of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 100 Shek Pai Wan Road Aberdeen
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgeving Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Omgeving Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractie Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Suite Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland Zuid Aantal kamers: 85
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 445 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (445)
Sorteer op:
Luc H. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 november 2013
gewoon goed hotel.

eenvoudig, hygienisch en free wifi
6,3
Philip M. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 maart 2015
A revelation

Clean, comfortable room, sensational view, free happy hour.
8,7
After spending a couple of nights at an average (and overpriced) hotel in Wanchai, we decided to stay on the other side of Hong Kong island for a change. Were we happy with this decision? Quick, no fuss check-in despite that we were early. Magic view of Aberdeen Harbour from the compact but spotless room. Very good room products. Towels, soaps etc. Big, good TV. Free mini bar. Lots of little things like electrical adapter provided. Breakfast is complimentary, bountiful, fresh and good. They have a happy hour from 6 pm with free wine, beer and soft drinks. We were out on the first night but on the second we attended and had a great time meeting other travelers. Will definitely use Ovolo again.
Raymond S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 maart 2015
lasting impression

excellent value for money ( 2 hour happy hour, free breakfast, free mini-bar, loot pack, and the shuttle bus, fantastic. - polite and welcoming staff - good food and drink.
9,3
I only had a one night stopover, but it has left me with a very good and lasting impression. lf l come to Hong Kong again I would definitely stay at the Ovolo again. I have passed your hotel name to my friends should come to Hong Kong.
Tatana S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 21 maart 2015
Friendly staff. Deliver what is promised.

They go beyond expectations, room is small with modern touches and free drinks on happy hour (daily 6-8pm)
9
3 days 2 nights
Ramesh S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
nice

location food and view
6
was a pleasant stay for me and my family
Frank F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 16 maart 2015
Overated

free sodas and snacks
6,3
There is no fox news or nickelodeon on tv. 32 channels available, but 11 are sports channels and 8 of those are only soccer games 24/7. 3 channels are showing cooking shows most of the time, some channels are in other languages. I don't see how this hotel is 4 star?? no way, they dont even have a doorman to help you with your bags. Free breakfast? No way is that a breakfast. Bowl of hardboiled eggs, a plate with sliced cheese, plate of sliced ham, bread and butter is not breakfast. The washer and dryer should be free and they are, why? Because they are old and dont work. If you plan to wash more then 4 items, get ready for a project.
Mario K. (Echt)paren Poland, 15 maart 2015
Above and beyond

Clean, staff, happy hour
10
Great!!!
Long Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 17 februari 2015
good location for ocean park

clean, free bar and drink and gift, location and onre more --staff
8
Definitely very good hotel, next round will choose it again.
Cheuk C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 februari 2015
happy hour, free mini bar.

no extra fee for mini bar, happy hour, breakfast. Not expensive. Clean
9
Michael F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 februari 2015
Cheap feel. Road noise. Small room. Not 4 stars.

Free mini bar (coca cola, tsing tao and water)
5,3
Booked deluxe sea view room for valentines day. Arrived at 2pm. Asked for highest flow available. Was given lowest which was sold on being a "suite". Was a normal room with large terrace. Flat had not been used regularly and floor and shower was dirty. Cushions on outdoor furniture was on the floor. Noise from road was very loud. There was no sea view on 5th floor, just a fish market building. I got us moved to 12th floor. Road was still loud. Windows for deluxe sea view were dirty. Bed frame appeared to be made of plywood. The TV channel list is to be ignored according to (quite rude) reception when I called down when I couldn't find any channels. Our TV had to be retuned by reception and there were limited channels, no sport. Bathroom was nice, but compact, like rest of room. Considering you can spend a similar amount on more prestigious hotels with better room fixtures/finishes and service, in more convenient locations I don't think it is good value for money. It had a cheap serviced apartment feel, which is not surprising as it is an ex-serviced apartment property. Strange that reception and dining area is seperately from the entrance to the elevators to the rooms. Free mini bar best thing about hotel and only includes Tsing Tao beer, Coca Cola (normal and zero) and water.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel interieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - SuiteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03