Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour

100 Shek Pai Wan Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong eiland Zuid, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 588 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (588)
Sorteer op:
Luc H. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 23 november 2013
gewoon goed hotel.

eenvoudig, hygienisch en free wifi
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Toshie Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 10 februari 2016
Comfortable reasonable unbelievable

Free minibar, free tote bag, free snacks, free use the machine washing cloths(inc.soap)
9,3
And Kind staff, sure we stay in this hotel next time. This area is not so convenient going to the city but the cost performance is more than that.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siok T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 5 februari 2016
Clean room and friendly staff

1. Helpful staff 2. Clean n comfortable room 3. Great view of Aberdeen Harbour
8,3
Great experience! Clean and comfortable room. Free snacks n minibar in room. Happy hr in the evening with free food n wine. :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susmita K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 17 januari 2016
Good

Good location
6,7
It was a pleasant stay.hotel staff was very helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ling F. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 14 januari 2016
Good Value for Money

24-hour lounge, free mini-bar, happy hour
8
I enjoy my stay there, love the freebies! There is room for improvement for cleanliness. In general, it's value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nataliia P. Individuele reizigers Russia, 2 januari 2016
Comfortable and cozy

Charming staff, cozy, friendly atmosphere and everything needed at hand
9
Perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Termpong M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 1 januari 2016
good view

good view
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pauline P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2015
helpful staff, modern room, homey

what you pay is all worth it... modern comfortable room with nice view. food is flowing although its simple but we appreciate it! helpful staff they made sure we are comfortable
9
We feel so at home... we appreciate the upgraded room to a minimal fee just to ensure we are comfortable. The room is modern with 2 large led tv, comfortable beds and the view is great! Minibar is all yours for free and all day snacks at Lo Lounge is a big plus. We get to wash clothes too, but the washroom is always busy. Transportation to and from the tourist spots are easy they provide you with a guide. The staff at the frontdesk are all helpful and most especially our kababayan who is a Filipino. After 3nights there, we checked in at Disney Hollywood Hotel for the New Year... all I have to say is... We miss Ovolo!!! Thanks Ovolo! Our home in HK ..we will definitely stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Satoshi Y. (Echt)paren Japan, 27 december 2015
Absolutely good

Unforgettable view, kind service and fine facility
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to HK and selected here to find more new experience in HK. You can enjoy spectacular view from your bed when you wake-up and going to bed. It is a little bit far from HK downtown however, only 90HKD and 15 mins only need from Central/HK station. Facility is quite fine and very touching service with free mini-bar/Wi-Fi. Definitely, best hotel in HK! It was so nice time there and I will back soon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yu C. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 25 december 2015
Nice room Nice staff

Nice room Nice staff
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Ovolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong KongOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Nabij attractieOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - OmgevingOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - EntreeOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Aberdeen Harbour Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06