Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ovolo Central

2 Arbuthnot Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Ovolo Hotel 2 Arbuthnot Road Central
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Badkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ovolo Central Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 42
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (192)
Sorteer op:
Kit W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 31 juli 2015
More than what I paid for

Comfort of the beddings, Convenience of location, Very good staff attitude
9,7
One word: FABULOUS!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Veronique C. Zakelijke reizigers France, 29 mei 2015
Great pied a terre in central

Location, modern, nice staff
9
Too short! Will definitively come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claudia W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 februari 2015
The friendliest staff in HK :)

friendly staff, free mini bar, big room
8,7
My husband and I stayed one night. We liked the serviced apartment very much. The staff are very friendly and they give free snacks & mini bar … a nice treat. We didn't get to take advantage of the free breakfast next door or happy hour (too busy). The room was big and nice bathroom. No bathtub and the bed is queen sized - no king sized beds. They had black out curtains that I was very excited about but the bathroom has a glass door so light leaked in waking me up early on my holiday. The streets are loud at night so you need to wear earplugs if you are sensitive to it. The location is excellent and overall we enjoyed our experience. Thanks!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pauline C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 februari 2015
Great Location with lots of well thought out perks

Location, Size of room, free mini bar
9
Very pleased with overall service and enjoy the thoughtful free perks (Wifi throughout HK, free minibar, laundry services, 24 hr gym).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 februari 2015
Loved the free mini bar but noisy at night

Central location in LKF, breakfast in cafe downstaris, free mini bar
8,3
Can get very loud even during late hours at night with the bars/clubs nearby
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eamonn B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 februari 2015
Best little hotel in Hong kong

Location, staff, hotel in general
10
Great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeanne G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 januari 2015
Fantastic! We enjoyed every aspect of our stay!

The rooms--cozy and attention to detail. From the amazing shower to the clever laundry bag! The amenities were perfect! Breakfast was the best, what a surprise! The staff was so helpful. Location!
10
Superb!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kai C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 januari 2015
Nice and comfortable room

comfort, free mini bar, location
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 24 januari 2015
Great as always

Location, staff, cleanliness
9,7
I have stayed here a number of times and though I often try new hotels I always end up back here. Location is superb for business and pleasure. The staff are dicreet and pleasant and nothing is too much trouble. The free mini bar is the icing on the cake.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 december 2014
Very nice staying experience!! Very nice

Comfy and stylish room , great free mini bar and bath amenities
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ovolo Central Hong KongOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - FitnessruimteOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Central Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - BadkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - GastenkamerOvolo Central Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféOvolo Central Hong Kong - FaciliteitenOvolo Central Hong Kong - EntreeOvolo Central Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04